Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Aaas
 

Staff

Fran Goldman frances@binghamton.edu → Staff page
Kendra Hansen khansen@binghamton.edu → Staff page

Faculty

Kil Cha kcha@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
John W. Chaffee chaffee@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Manas Chatterji mchatter@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Zu-yan Chen
zychen@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
John Cheng jcheng@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Sungdai Cho
sundy@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Arnab Dey
adey@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Fa-Ti Fan ffan@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Charles Goodman
cgoodman@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Mariko Hashimoto
mhashimo@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Nicholas Kaldis nkaldis@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Immanuel Kim ikim@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Sonja Kim skim@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Robert Ji-Song Ku
jku@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Yoonkyung Lee yklee@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Dina C. Maramba dmaramba@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Cynthia Marasigan cmarasig@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Monika Mehta mmehta@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
So-Jin Moon smoon@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Michael Pettid
mpettid@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Mahua Sarkar msarkar@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Rumiko Sode rsode@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Chenqing Song csong@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
David Stahl, Department Chair
dstahl@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Roberta Strippoli rstrippo@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Shu-Min Tung-Kaldis
smkaldis@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Bong J. Yoon yoon@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Kayo Yoshida
kyoshida@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Lisa Yun
lisayun@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Hong Zhang
hzhang@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 8/6/14