Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Staff

Organizational Chart

Organizational chart, last updated August 2015.

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Donald G. Nieman, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Office AD-707. Phone 607-777-2141. E-mail dnieman@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/nieman.html

Senior Staff

Krishnaswami "Hari" Srihari, Executive Vice Provost for International Initiatives and Chief Global Affairs Officer, Dean of the Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science and Director of the Watson Institute for Systems Excellence (WISE)
E-mail: srihari@binghamton.edu.

Michael McGoff, Senior Vice Provost and Chief Financial Officer
Office: AD-711. Phone: 607-777-2143. E-mail: mmcgoff@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/senior-vice-provost.html
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/mcgoff.html

John J. Cordi, Associate Vice President for Business Affairs
Office: AD-509. Phone: 607-777-6100. E-mail: jcordi@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/business-office/
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/cordi.html

Greg Delviscio, Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Office: AD-211. Phone: 607-777-2175. E-mail: gregdelv@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/communications-and-marketing/index.html
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/delviscio.html

Donald J. Paukett, Associate Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Office: AD-307A. Phone: 607-777-2170. Email: dpaukett@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/paukett.html

Donald J. Loewen, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Enrollment and Associate Professor of Russian
Office: AD-713. Phone: 607-777-2142. E-mail: djloewen@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/undergrad/index.html
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/loewen.html

Daryl Santos, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusiveness and Professor of Systems Science and Industrial Engineering
Phone: 607-777-4769. E-mail: santos@binghamton.edu
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/vice-provost-diversity.html
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/santos.html

Susan Strehle, Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School and Distinguished Service Professor of English
Office: AD-127. Phone: 607-777-2070. E-mail: sstrehle@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/grad-school/index.html
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/strehle.html

James Pitarresi, Associate Vice Provost for Student and Faculty Development and Executive Director of the Center for Learning and Teaching and Distinguished Teaching Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: LN-1322B. Phone: 607-777-4037. E-mail: jmp@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/clt/
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/pitarresi.html

Randall M-J Edouard, Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Admissions
Office: AA-108. Phone: 607-777-2728. E-mail: redouard@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/admissions/
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/edouard.html

David J. Eagan, Assistant Provost and Associate Director of Athletics
Office: EC 113. Phone: 607-777-2798. E-mail: deagan@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.bubearcats.com/sports/2014/12/4/GEN_1204141201.aspx
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/eagan.html

Nasrin Fatima, Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Office: AD-306. Phone: 607-777-2365.  E-mail: nfatima@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/oira/
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/fatima.html

Kris Gregory, Budget Director
Office: AD-605. Phone: 607-777-2047, Email: kgregory@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/budget-office/
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/gregory.html

Kelly Wemette, Director, Office of Strategic and Fiscal Planning
Office: AD-709. Phone: 607-777-4801. E-mail: kwemett@binghamton.edu.
Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/planning/index.html
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/wemette.html

Provost Staff

Liz Abate, Senior Assistant for Undergraduate Education
Office: AD-705A. Phone: 607-777-2146. E-mail: labate@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/abate.html

Allie Dugan, Secretary to Vice Provost Loewen
Office: AD-705. Phone: 607-777-2142. E-mail: pdugan@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/dugan.html

Brandy Emm, Staff Assistant
Office: AD-708. Phone: 607-777-2249. E-mail: bemm@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/emm.html

Vicki Griffin, Senior Staff Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost 
Office: AD-707. Phone: 607-777-2141. E-mail: vgriffin@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/griffin.html

Thomas F. Kowalik, Director, Center for Innovative and Continuing Education
Office: UDC-103A. Phone: 607-777-2792. E-mail: kowalik@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/kowalik.html

Cheryl Nestlerode, Secretary to Senior Vice Provost McGoff and Vice Provost Krebs
Office: AD-715. Phone: 607-777-2143. E-mail: cnestle@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/nestlerode.html

Connie Treacy, Secretary to Vice Provost Santos and Kelly Wemette
Office: AD-707. Phone: 607-777-2116.  Email: ctreacy@binghamton.edu.
Profile: http://www.binghamton.edu/academics/provost/provost-staff/treacy.html

Last Updated: 8/28/15