Contact Us at the Anthropology Department, Binghamton University

Laura Potter, Department Administrative Assistant
Science 1, Room 135A
607-777-2738
lpotter@binghamton.edu

Aneesa N. Thomas, Department Secretary
Science 1, Room 137B
607-777-2737
adavern@binghamton.edu

Anne D. Hull, Technical Draftsperson, Graphics, Web Content Manager
Science 1, Room 213/223
607-777-2834
ahull@binghamton.edu

 

D. Andrew Merriwether, Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science 1, Room 135/219
607-777-6707
andym@binghamton.edu

Kathleen Sterling, Associate Professor, Graduate Director
Science 1, Room 112A
607-777-2100
sterling@binghamton.edu

Rolf Quam, Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Director
Science 1, Room 112A
607-777-2290
rquam@binghamton.edu, ugantdir@binghamton.edu

Gary D. James, Professor, Biomedical Anthropology Program Director
Science 1, Room 110B
607-777-6016
gdjames@binghamton.edu

Matthew Sanger, Assistant Professor/Co-Director Public Archaeology Program
Science 1, Room 217
607-777-6739
msanger@binghamton.edu

Douglas Glick, Associate Professor, Linguistics Program Director
Science 1, Room 215
607-777-4181
dglick@binghamton.edu

 

Shipping Address:
Department of Anthropology
Binghamton University
4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Mailing Address:
Department of Anthropology
Binghamton University
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Anthropology Main Office:
Science 1, Room 137
Phone: 607-777-2737
Fax: 607-777-2477

Map of campus

Visitor parking information

 

Last Updated: 8/2/16