Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Anthropology
 

Contact Us at the Anthropology Department,
Binghamton University

Chris Reiber, Professor and Chair
Science 1, Room 137
607-777-2738
creiber@binghamton.edu

Laura Potter, Department Administrative Assistant
Science 1, Room 135A
607-777-2738
lpotter@binghamton.edu

Aneesa N. Thomas, Department Secretary
Science 1, Room 137B
607-777-2737
adavern@binghamton.edu

Anne D. Hull, Technical Draftsperson, Graphics, Web Content Manager
Science 1, Room 221/223
607-777-2834
ahull@binghamton.edu

D. Andrew Merriwether, Associate Professor and Graduate Director
Science 1, Room 219
607-777-6707
andym@binghamton.edu

Rolf Quam, Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Director
Science 1, Room 112A
607-777-2290
rquam@binghamton.edu

Douglas Glick, Associate Professor and Linguistics Program Director
Science 1, Room 215
607-777-4181
dglick@binghamton.edu

Gary D. James, Professor and Biomedical Anthropology Program Director
Science 1, Room 233
607-777-6016
gdjames@binghamton.edu

Shipping Address:
Department of Anthropology
Binghamton University
4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Mailing Address:
Department of Anthropology
Binghamton University
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Anthropology Main Office:
Science 1, Room 137
Phone: 607-777-2737
Fax: 607-777-2477

Map of campus

Visitor parking information

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 8/20/14