Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Anthropology
 

Siobhan Hart

Faculty

Elizabeth A. DiGangi, Assistant Professor
Biological Anthropology
PhD, University of Tennessee, 2008
edigangi@binghamton.edu

Deborah A. Elliston, Assistant Professor
Sociocultural Anthropology
PhD, New York University, 1997
elliston@binghamton.edu

Carmen A. Ferradas,  Associate Professor
Sociocultural Anthropology
PhD, City University of New York, 1990
ferrada@binghamton.edu

Ralph M. Garruto, Research Professor
Biological Anthropology
PhD, Pennsylvania State University, 1973
rgarruto@binghamton.edu

Douglas J. Glick, Associate Professor 
Linguistic Anthropology
PhD, University of Chicago, 1998
dglick@binghamton.edu

Siobhan M. Hart, Assistant Professor 
Archaeology
PhD, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, 2009
shart@binghamton.edu

Douglas R. Holmes, Professor
Sociocultural Anthropology
PhD, State University of New York at Stony Brook
dholmes@binghamton.edu

William H. Isbell, Distinguished Professor
Archaeology
PhD, University of Illinois, 1973
huari@aol.com

Gary D. James, Professor/Director Biomedical Anthropology Program
Biological Anthropology
PhD, Pennsylvania State University, 1984
gdjames@binghamton.edu

Sébastien Lacombe, Research Assistant Professor
Archaeology
PhD, University of Toulouse-le Mirail, 1998
slacombe@binghamton.edu

Michael A. Little, Distinguished Professor 
Biological Anthropology
PhD, Pennsylvania State University, 1968
mlittle@binghamton.edu

J. Koji Lum, Professor 
Biological Anthropology
PhD, University of Hawai'i, 1995
klum@binghamton.edu

Randall H. McGuire, Distinguished Professor 
Archaeology
PhD, University of Arizona, 1982
rmcguire@binghamton.edu

D. Andrew Merriwether, Associate Professor/Graduate Director
Biological Anthropology
PhD, University of Pittsburgh, 1993
andym@binghamton.edu

Rolf Quam, Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Director
Biological Anthropology
PhD, Binghamton University, 2006
rquam@binghamton.edu

Chris Reiber, Associate Professor/Chair
Biological Anthropology
PhD University of Pittsburgh, 1994
creiber@binghamton.edu

Joshua Reno, Assistant Professor
Sociocultural Anthropology
PhD, University of Michigan, 2008
jreno@binghamton.edu

Kathleen Sterling, Assistant Professor
Archaeology
PhD, University of California, Berkeley, 2005
sterling@binghamton.edu

Namita Sugandhi, Adjunct Lecturer (for Fall 2014)
Archaeology
PhD, University of Chicago, 2008
namitasugandhi@gmail.com

Ruth Van Dyke, Professor
Archaeology
PhD, University of Arizona, 1998
rvandyke@binghamton.edu

Nina M. Versaggi, Associate Professor
Archaeology
PhD, Binghamton University, 1988
nversagg@binghamton.edu

Thomas M. Wilson, Professor
Sociocultural Anthropology
PhD, City University of New York, 1985
twilson@binghamton.edu

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 8/18/14