MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE:

James Murphy

Faculty Coordinator, Bridges Program
Chair, Biology Department
jmurphy@monroecc.edu

Brian Edelbach

Professor, Chemistry
bedelbach@monroecc.edu

Joanna Santos

Director, C-STEP
jsantos@monroecc.edu

John Curry

Program Coordinator, C-STEP
jcurry9@monroecc.edu

 

ONONDAGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE:

Peter Kraai

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Professor, Biological Sciences
kraaip@sunyocc.edu

Barbara Wells

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
wellsb@sunyocc.edu

Drake Harrison 

Director, C-STEP
harrisod@sunyocc.edu

WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE:

Glen Richards 

Faculty Coordinator, Bridges Program
Professor, Biological Sciences
glenworth.richards@sunywcc.edu

BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY:

Beth DeAngelo

Administrative Coordinator, Bridges Program
bridges@binghamton.edu

Patricia Di Lorenzo 

Co-Director, Bridges Program 
Professor, Psychology
diloren@binghamton.edu

Lisa Savage 

Co-Director, Bridges Program 
Professor, Psychology
lsavage@binghamton.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 8/24/15