Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Bridges
Faculty Profiles
Mentoring as a teacher and researcher

Wendy Martinek, associate professor of political science, has been called a commanding presence in the classroom, thoroughly prepared and able to deal with the complex and occasionally controversial issues that come up in discussions of constitutional law.
Read More

Binghamton University Department Name Here

MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE:

James Murphy

Faculty Coordinator, Bridges Program
Chair, Biology Department
jmurphy@monroecc.edu

Paul Wakem

Professor, Biological Sciences
pwakem@monroecc.edu

Brian Edelbach

Professor, Chemistry
bedelbach@monroecc.edu

Joanna Santos

Director, C-STEP
jsantos@monroecc.edu

Jacqueline Mendez 

Administrative Assistant, C-STEP
jmendez@monroecc.edu

ONONDAGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE:

Peter Kraai

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Professor, Biological Sciences
kraaip@sunyocc.edu

Larry Weiskirch 

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Chair, Biology Department
weiskirl@sunyocc.edu

Drake Harrison 

Director, C-STEP
harrisod@sunyocc.edu

Darris Williams 

Administrative Assistant, C-STEP
williamd@sunyocc.edu

WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE:

Glen Richards 

Faculty Coordinator, Bridges Program
Professor, Biological Sciences
glenworth.richards@sunywcc.edu

BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY:

Beth DeAngelo

Administrative Coordinator, Bridges Program
bridges@binghamton.edu

Patricia Di Lorenzo 

Co-Director, Bridges Program 
Professor, Psychology
diloren@binghamton.edu

Lisa Savage 

Co-Director, Bridges Program 
Professor, Psychology
lsavage@binghamton.edu

 

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/9/13