Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Building Administrators
 
Bdg Admin List

2014 BUILDING ADMINISTRATORS

Building Name Office Phone
Academic A George Bobinski
gbobins@binghamton.edu
AA-120 7-2538
Academic B Joyce Ferrario (DSON)
jferrari@binghamton.edu
AB-108A 7-6808
  Jean Dorak
jdorak@binghamton.edu
AB-133C 7-6038
Administration Tracey Debnar
tdebnar@binghamton.edu
AD-609 7-2157
Anderson Center
(Watters Theater)
Steve Machlin
smachlin@binghamton.edu
FA-256 7-2909
Art Factory Lynne Lauderbach
sbdc@binghamton.edu
AF-102 7-4024
Bakery
(Appalachian)
Emma Judd
ejudd@binghamton.edu
AP  7-6974
Biotechnology Building Ellen Madison (Bioengineering)
emadison@binghamton.edu
BI-2622 7-5779
  Monice De Gennaro (Research Administration)
mdegenna@binghamton.edu
BI-1208 7-4818
Campus Pre-school Peg Smith
pegsmith@binghamton.edu
CPS-10B 7-2696
Clearview Pam Turrigiano 
pturrig@binghamton.edu
S4-234 7-2554
  Ann Paludi(keys, service requests)
apaludi@binghamton.edu
CV-86 7-2103
Chemical Waste Building Connie Corey 
ccorey@binghamton.edu
IN-101F 7-2259

Commissary

David Stone, Phys. Fac.                                                stoned@binghamton.edu

PF-159A 7-6560
Commerce Road

 Steve Gowe                                                                 sgowe@binghamton.edu

PF-130 7-4644
Computer Center
(Computer Pods in (SC-II/III; SOM,LNG 372, Engin.,Library)
Norman Quinn 
normq@binghamton.edu
CC-124 7-6105
Dining/Sodexo Jim Ruoff
James.Ruoff@Sodexo.com
UU-116 7-6609
Resident Dining
John Enright
John.Enright@Sodexo.com
UU-179  7-3204
Retail Director Pawel Nowacki
Pawel.Nowacki@Sodexo.com
UU-179  7-2964
MarketPlace
Lauren Mattox
Lauren.Mattox@binghamton.edu
UU-179 7-2978
Chenango Room, Anderson Center PSPC, UU Kitchen

Matt Slimowicz

  7-2779
Kosher Kitchen Lib Coffee Kiosk, Jazzman's, ITC Coffee Kiosk Pawel Nowacki
Pawel.Nowacki@Sodexo.com
UU-179  7-2964
Jazzmans AB Junietta Brooks
jbrooks@binghamton.edu
  7-3204
Appalachin Dining Hall John Stepneski
John.Stepneski@Sodexo.com
AP  7-6831
CIW Dining Hall Sunil Adhikari
Sunil.Adhikari@Sodexo.com
CIW 7-2710
C4 Dining Room Tammy Coroa
Tammy.Coroa@Sodexo.com
C4 7-3191
Hinman Dining Hall Vince Capozzi
Vincent.Capozzi@Sodexo.com
HD 7-2990
East Gym Clyde Robinson Gym 
crobins@binghamton.edu
GE-110E 7-2113
  Cindy Cowden
cowden@binghamton.edu
GE-110D 7-3125
Engineering Building Dave Richner
drichner@binghamton.edu
EB-2B 7-5211
  Vic Fiori
vfiori@binghamton.edu
EB-C3 7-6722
Engineering & Science Building Janet Keesler 
jkeesler@binghamton.edu
ES-1405 7-6396
Engineering & Science building

Chris Chase                                         cchase@binghamton.edu                                        

ES-2419 7-6523
Events Center Michael Cherry
mjcherry@binghamton.edu
EC-216B 7-2860
Events Center Concessions  Pawel Nowacki
Pawel.Nowacki@Sodexo.com
UU-179  7-2964
Fine Arts Building Don Guido 
dguido@binghamton.edu
AC-97A 7-2363
Garage

Donald L. Williams, Phys. Fac.                                                                  dlwillia@binghamton.edu

GA-102 7-4638
Grounds Donald L. Williams, Phys. Fac.
dlwillia@binghamton.edu
GA-102  7-4638
Harpur's Ferry Garage Connie Corey                                                                ccorey@binghamton.edu IN-101F 7-2259
Health Services Johann Fiore Conte 
jmfconte@binghamton.edu
IN-244 7-2221
Heating Plant Marty Curtis 
mcurtis@binghamton.edu
HP-117 7-2335
Info Booth Paid Parking Lot Parking Structure Timothy Faughnan 
tfaughn@binghamton.edu
AD-G24C  7-2275
Institute for Child Dev. Linda Matey 
lmatey@binghamton.edu
IDC-101F 7-2829
Lecture Hall /Student Services Wing Michelle Ponczek
mponczek@binghamton.edu
SW-110A 7-4587
Library South Nicola Chanecka 
chanecka@binghamton.edu
LS-2504E  7-4838
Library Tower/Library North Nancy Baudendistel 
nbaudend@binghamton.edu
LN-2430 7-5282
Library (ground floor) Fran Goldman
frances@binghamton.edu
LS-G665 7-4938
McGuire Building Maria Roberts
mroberts@binghamton.edu
MG-103C  7-2225
Physical Facilities David Stone Phy. Fac.
stoned@binghamton.edu
PF-159A  7-6560
Residential Life
(all Res buildings)
ScottSchuhert 
sschuher@binghamton.edu
TU-213B 7-2322
Science I David Tuttle 
dtuttle@binghamton.edu
S1-G39 7-6774
Science II

Renee Sersen                                                               rsersen@binghamton.edu

S2-236  7-2492
Science III Pam Watts 
pwatts@binghamton.edu
S3-275 7-4944
Science IV Pam Turrigiano 
pturrig@binghamton.edu
S4-234 7-2554

Science V

Robert Snyder                                                             rsnyder@binghamton.edu

S5-153B 7-4905

Science Library

Adam Basa 
abasa@binghamton.edu
SL-102 7-4767
  Nicola Chanecka 
chanecka@binghamton.edu
LS-2504E 7-4838
Science Library/ Classroom Wing Michelle Ponczek 
mponczek@binghamton.edu
SW-110A 7-4587
University Downtown Center Tammy Behonick
ttara@binghamton.edu
DC-333  7-5572
University Union James Koval 
jkoval@binghamton.edu
UUW-205 7-3300
Warehouse David Stone
stoned@binghamton.edu
PF-159A  7-6560
Gym West Leigh Ann Savidge 
lsavidge@binghamton.edu
EC-203H 7-3323
Gym West (Health & Wellness)

Lisa Hrehor                                                                 lhrehor@binghamton.edu

GW-5A 7-6940
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 7/11/14