The Center for Civic Engagement

Hours: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
University Union 137
Binghamton University
Binghamton, New York 13902-6000
Phone: (607) 777-4287 | Email: cce@binghamton.edu | Fax: (607) 777-3099

Dr. Allison Alden, Director
Email: aalden@binghamton.edu

Alison Handy Twang, Interim Assistant Director
(607) 777-3083

Email: atwang@binghamton.edu

Tom Lamphere, Senior Staff Assistant
(607) 777-2859
Email: lamphere@binghamton.edu

Jessica Arends, Faculty Engagement Associate
(607) 777-2875
Email: jarends@binghamton.edu

Laura Reindl, Assistant Director for Communications
(607) 777-3611
Email: lreindl@binghamton.edu

Indy Li, Community Engagement Program Coordinator
(607) 777-2880
Email: ili@binghamton.edu

Lexie Avery, Community Engagement Program Coordinator
(607) 777-2880
aavery@binghamton.edu

Please see Binghamton University's campus directory for additional contact information.

Last Updated: 2/3/16