List of fair employers, opportunities posted on their websites:

The following organizations were scheduled to attend the Spring 2014 Job & Internship Fair. To learn more about opportunities with these organizations, you are instructed to go directly to their websites and search opportunities.

 

Employer name

Website link


Amphenol Aerospace Operations www.amphenol-aao.com

Carrier -UTC UTC.com

CavalierIT Inc cavalieritinc.com

Central Hudson Gas & Electric www.chenergygroup.com

City Year www.cityyear.org/home-WhatWeDo.aspx

Coca-Cola Refreshments www.enjoycareers.com

Column Technologies www.columnit.com

Envisage Information Systems, LLC www.envisagesystems.com

Family Planning of South Central New York, Inc. www.fpscny.org

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation(FDIC) www.fdic.gov

Fidelis Care New York www.fideliscare.org

First Investors www.firstinvestors.com

Friedman LLP www.friedmanllp.com

Gannett Central New York Media Group www.gannett.com

General Dynamics Electric Boat www.gdeb.com

Geodis Supply Chain Optimization
(a division of Geodis Global Solutions USA, Inc.)
www.geodis.com

Global Tungsten & Powders www.globaltungsten.com

Iberdrola USA (NYSEG) www.iberdrolausa.com

Jaros Baum & Bolles (JBB) www.jbb.com

Lourdes Hospital www.lourdes.com

LTG Marketing & Development, Inc. www.ltgmarketing.com

McGladrey www.mcgladrey.com

Mediacom Communications Corporation mediacomcable.com/site/index.html

Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com/careers

New York Life Insurance - Long Island www.newyorklife.com

NYS Department of Taxation and Finance www.cs.ny.gov

Oasis Children's Services www.oasischildren.com

PEACE CORPS www.peacecorps.gov

Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhrg.com

Professionals Incorporated www.cpsprofessionals.com

Ricoh Production Print Solutions www.infoprint.com

Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com

Rural Health Service Corps (AmeriCorps) www.ruralhealthnetwork.org/americorps

SmartWorks www.smtworks.com

State Farm Insurance - Jim Rollo Agency, Inc www.jimrollo.com

Target Stores www.target.com/careers

TEACH FOR AMERICA www.teachforamerica.org

The Raymond Corporation www.raymondcorp.com

The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin-williams.com

Townsquare Media 98.1thehawk.com

TwoFour Systems, LLC www.twofour.com

U.S. Navy Officer Programs (U.S. Navy) www.navy.com

USMC Officer Selection Office www.marines.com/officer

ZenithOptimedia www.zenithoptimedia.com/

Last Updated: 5/28/14