Fall 2016 Faculty Office Hours

 
Faculty Room
Course
Room
Days/Times
Cronk
hcronk1@binghamton.edu
100 Lec 90
MWF 9:40-10:40 am
W 7-8 pm
S2-104 T 1–2:30 pm
R 9:30-11 am
Boyer
sboyer2@binghamton.edu
101 Lec A 0
TR 10:05-11:30 am
W 7-9 pm
S2-108
CLT LN-1324C
S2-104
S2-104
T noon –1 pm
T 4:40-5:40 pm
R noon-1 pm
R 3-4 pm
Lees
chem107@binghamton.edu
107 Lec D 3
MWF 8:30 -9:30 am
R 7:30-9:35 pm
S2-815 R 11 am–1 pm
Turnpenny
chem107@binghamton.edu
107 Lec A 0
MWF 9:40-10:40 am
R 7:35 - 9:35 pm

107 Lec B 1
MWF 12:00-1:00 pm
R 7:35-9:35 pm
S2-222
S2-222
LN-1302C
CTL LN-1324C
M 1:15-2:15 pm
W 2:30-3:30 pm
R 10-noon
T 3-4:30 pm
Kelleher
kelleher@binghamton.edu
107 Lec C 2
MWF 3:30-4:30 pm
S2-104 M 9-10 am
R 1-3 pm
Kelleher
kelleher@binghamton.edu
111 Lec A 0
MWF 1:10 – 2:10 PM
S2-104 T 1-2 pm
T 2:30–3:30 pm
W 10-11 am
Zhong
7-4605
111 Lec B 1
MWF noon–1 pm
S2-104  
Kissling

231 Lec 90
T R 8:30 - 9:55 am
T 7:00- 8:50 pm
S2-243
S2-243
SW-109
LH-14
S2-243
S2-260
S2-260

S2-241
M 8-9:15 am
M 1:10-2:10 pm
M 5-7 pm
T 8:40-9:40 pm
W 9:40-10:40 am
W 3:30-4:30 pm
W 4:40-5:40 pm
Walk-in Appts:
W 10:50-11:50 am
R noon-1 pm
 
Tong 231 Lec 91
T R 2:50 - 4:15 pm
T 7:00- 9:00 pm

231 Lec 92
T R 4:25 - 5:50 pm
T 7:00- 9:00 pm
S2-140
S2-140
S2-140
S2-140
LN-13902C
S2-220
S2-220
S2-140
M noon-1 pm
M 2:20-3:20 pm
M 4:40-5:40 pm
W 10:50-11:50 am
W 2:20-3:20 pm
R noon-1 pm
R 6:30-7:30 pm
F 9:40-10:40 am
An
aming@binghamton.edu
332 Lec 90
TR 1:15-2:40 pm
W 5:50-7:50 pm
S2-229 M 5–6 pm
R 3-4 pm

Kematick
kmatick@binghamton.edu

335 Lec A 0
F 1:10 - 2:10 pm
S2-214 Individually by appointment
McGrady/Proper
gmcgrady@binghamton
jamey@binghamton.edu
341 Lec 90
MWF 10:50-11:50 am
S2-120 W 9:30-10:30 am
Individually by appointment
Panetier
panetier@binghamton.edu
351 Lec 90
MWF 9:40-10:40am
W 7-9pm

593
F 10:50 am - 1 pm
S2-614 M 11-noon
W 11-noon
Individually by appointment
Grewer
7-3250
361 Lec 90
MWF 8:30 – 9:30 am
W 7:00-9:00 pm
S2-816 M noon-1 pm
After class MWF
Dimitrov
dimitrov@binghamton.edu
422 Lec A 0
TR 11:40-12:40 pm
S2-G37 T 10:30-11:30 am
R 10:30-11:30 am
Individually by appointment
Bane
bane@binghamton.edu
431 531 90
TR 11:40 am - 1:05 pm

S2-320 T 2-3 pm
W 3-4 pm
Qiang
wqiang@binghamton.edu
451 551 01
MWF 9:40-10:40 am
S2-B28B F 2-4 pm
Sadik
osadik@binghamton.edu
482C 582C
TR 1:15-2:40 pm
 S2-708 T 11-noon
R 11-noon

Fang
7-3752
484 E 581 E
TR 2:50- 4:15 pm
S2-G33 F 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Individually by appointment
Callahan
callahan@binghamton.edu
483 M 583 M
TR 11:40-1:05 pm
S2-G33 F 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Individually by appointment
Jones/Silva
7-2517
496 90
MWF noon-1 pm
   
Solmaz
ssolmaz@binghamton.edu
  S2-129 T 10-11 am
W noon-1 pm

Last Updated: 9/13/16