Spring 2016 Faculty Office Hours

 
Faculty
Course
Room
Days/Times
Fegley
mfegley1@binghamton.edu
102 Lec A 0
MWF 3:30 - 9:30 am
 R 7:00- 9:00 pm
 S2-108
UU-102
T 4:00 – 5:00 pm
F 9:30 – 10:30 am
Grewer
cgrewer@binghamton.edu
108 Lec A 0
MWF 8:30 - 9:30 am
 R 7:00 - 9:00 pm
S2-816 M 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Turnpenny
bturnpen@binghamton.edu
108 Lec B 1
MWF 2:20 - 3:20 pm
R 7:00 9:00 pm
 S2-222 T 1:00 – 2:00 pm
W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
R 10:00  am - 12:00 pm
Turnpenny 
bturnpen@binghamton.edu
108 Lec C 2
MWF 3:30 - 4:30 pm
R 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 S2-222 T 1:00 – 2:00 pm
W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
R 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Turnpenny
bturnpen@binghamton.edu
108 Lec D 3
MWF 9:40 - 10:40 am
R 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 S2-222 T 1:00 – 2:00 pm
W 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
R 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tanui
ptanui2@binghamton.edu
111 Lec A 0
MW 8:00 – 9:30 am
R 7:00 - 9:00 pm
S2-104 W 3:30 – 4:30 pm
F 11:40 - 1:05 pm

Proper

211, 51
TR
   
Sadik
osadik@binghamton.edu
221 Lec A 0
T R 11:40 - 1:05 pm
 S2-708

T 10:00 - 11:00 am
R 10:00 - 11:00 am
An
aming@binghamton.edu
231, Lec 90
TR 8:30 - 9:55 am
T 7:00 - 9:00 pm
S2-108 M 5:00 - 6:00 pm
R 10:10 - 11:10 am
Or by appointment
Flynn
sflynn@binghamton.edu
F 2:20 - 4:20 pm S2-332 by appointment only

Kissling
7-2466

332 Lec 90
TR 11:40 am - 1:05 pm
T 7:00 - 9:00 pm

S2-241 See schedules posted on
Room S2-241

Tanui
7-4205
332 Lec 91
TR 4:25 - 5:50 pm
T 7:00 - 9:00 pm
332 Lec 91
TR 4:25 - 5:50 pm
T 7:00 - 9:00 pm
332 Lec 92
T 7:00 - 9:00 pm

S2-104




CLT LN 1324C
S2-220
M 9:40 - 10:40 am
W 9:40 - 10:40 am
W 11:50 - 12:50 am
R 1:15 - 2:15 pm
F 2:30 - 3:30 pm
M 1:40 - 3:10 pm
Walk-in appointment
M 3:30 - 4:30 pm
T 9:00 - 10:00 am

Kematick
7-3683
335 Lec A 0
F 1:10 - 2:10 pm
 335 Lec B 1
F 1:10 - 2:10 pm
S2-214 by Appointment
Zhong
cjzhong@binghamton.edu
421/521
TR 11:40 – 1:05 pm
S2-713 T 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Rozners
7-2441
432/532
TR 11:40 - 1:05  pm
SW-307 T 2:50 - 4:15 pm
R 4:25 - 5:50 pm
Bane
sbane@binghamton.edu
434/534
TR 10:05 – 11:30 am

S2-320 T  2:00 - 3:00 pm
W 3:30 - 4:30 pm
Lees
7-2362
442/542
MWF 8:30 -9:30 am
S2-815 T 10:00 - 11:00 am
R 10:00 - 11:00 am
Undergrad T 11:00-1:00 pm
McGrady 444/544
MW 4:40 - 6:10 pm
  TBA
Panetier
panetier@binghamton.edu
452/552
MWF 9:40 - 10:40 am
S2-614 M 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
or by appointment
Qiang
wqiang@binghamton.edu
455
M 1:10 - 5:10 pm
S2-B28B F 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Dimitrov
482E/582E
TR 1:15 - 2:40 pm
S2-G37 T 12:00 - 1:00 pm
R 12:00 - 1:00 pm
or by appointment
Vetticatt
mvettic@binghamton.edu
483C/583C S2-332 T 3:00 - 5:00 pm
R 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Solmaz
ssolmaz@binghamton.edu
483P/583P S2-129 T 1:40 - 2:40 pm
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Fang
jfang@binghamton.edu
484W/584W S2-G33 M 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Stevens
stevens@binghamton.edu
496 S2-128 T 11:00 - 12:00 pm
R 11:00 - 12:00 pm
or by appointment

Last Updated: 2/18/16