Communications and Marketing

Locations

Office

Building

Phone

Fax

Communications
and Marketing

Couper Administration,
Room 108

607-777-2175

607-777-4984 

Media and
Public Relations

Couper Administration,
Room 138

607-777-2174

607-777-4984

Creative Services

Couper Administration,
Room 108

607-777-2611

607-777-4984

University
Communications

Couper Administration,
Room 141

607-777-2174

607-777-4984

University
Photographer

Library North Ground,
Room 99

607-777-2850

 607-777-4984

University
Videographer

Library North Ground,
Room 99

607-777-3071

 607-777-4984

 Staff

Administration

Gregory Delviscio, associate vice president for communications and marketing
gregdelv@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2175

Linda Biros, assistant to the associate vice president

lbiros@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2175

Media and Public Relations

Ryan Yarosh, director of media and public relations
ryarosh@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2180

John Brhel, communications manager

jbrhel@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3280

Jonathan Cohen, photographer

jcohen@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2850

Darcy Fauci, federal relations director
dfauci@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3865

Kimberly Spaulding, communications assistant

kspauldi@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3059

Casey Staff, video producer
cstaff@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3071

University Communications

Katie Ellis, senior director of communications and marketing

kellis@binghamton.edu /607-777-2268

Diana Bean, editor, Binghamton University Magazine

dbean@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6441

Eric Coker, news editor/Inside
ecoker@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6449

Brian Crawford, communications manager
bcrawfd@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6672

Lisa Havtur, communications coordinator
lhavtur@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2172

Rebecca Kahn, enrollment management communications manager

rkahn@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4019

Benjamin Meyers, communications manager
bmeyers@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4833

Natalie Murphy, communications manager
murphyn@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4832

My-Ly Nguyen Sperry, advancement writer

msperry@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4631

Steve Seepersaud, communications specialist

seepers@binghamton.edu / 607-777-5686

Creative Services 

Gerald Hovancik, director
 of creative services
ghovanci@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6616

Natalie Blando-George, communications manager

ngeorge@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2647

Patrick Collette, Web programmer/developer
pcollett@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6626

Madhuri Govindaraju, assistant Web developer

magovind@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6409

Libby Graves, Web developer

lgraves@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6366

Drew Hill, Web director
dhill@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3005

Katie Honas, graphic designer
khonas@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6607

Burt Myers, art director
bmyers@binghamton.edu / 607-777-5270

Valerie Nossal, project coordinator
vnossal@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2612

David Skyrca, art director

dskyrca@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2067

Justin Stewart, associate Web developer
stewartj@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6407

Ann Travis, assistant to the director 

atravis@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2611

Mailing Address

Office of Communications and Marketing

Binghamton University

PO Box 6000

Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Delivery Address

Office of Communications and Marketing

Couper Administration Building, AD-108

Binghamton University

4400 Vestal Parkway East

Vestal, NY 13850

Last Updated: 2/4/16