Student Accomplishments

Caleb Donovick receives Honorable Mention for Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship

Caleb's career goal is to earn a PhD in Computer Science, conducting research in machine learning and security.

President's Award for Undergraduate Student Excellence

Undergraduate Student Honorable Mention: Itai Ferber

Congratulations to all 2015 Computer Science Graduate Student Excellence Award Winners!

View Past Awardees

For Research: Umesh Deshpande and Xing Zhang

For Teaching: Jason Gallia

Vikram Munishwar wins 2013 Distinguished Dissertation Award

For his paper entitled: CameraNets: Coverage and Coordination Protocols for Smart Camera Networks

Soe Latt Naing is awarded the Gilman Scholarship

Computer Science Student Michael Welte awarded Endicott Interconnect Technologies, Inc. (EI) Scholarship

Last Updated: 4/16/15