Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Economics
 

People

Department Officers

Florenz Plassmann
Chair
LT 908 | 607-777-4304
fplass@binghamton.edu

Barry Jones
Director of Undergraduate Studies
LT 902 | 607-777-4795
bjones@binghamton.edu

Neha Khanna
Director of Graduate Studies
LT 1004 | 607-777-2689
nkhanna@binghamton.edu

Bong Joon Yoon
Co-Director of Graduate Admissions
LT 1016 | 607-777-2987
yoon@binghamton.edu

Zili Yang
Director of MA Program
LT 917 | 607-777-4726
zlyang@binghamton.edu

Wei Xiao
Co-Director of Graduate Admissions
LT 905 | 607-777-4351
wxiao@binghamton.edu

Tenured/Tenure-track Faculty

Carrión-Flores, Carmen ccarrion@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Choi, Hwan-sik hwansik@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Flores-Lagunes, Alfonso aflores@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Hanes, Christopher L. chanes@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Jones, Barry E. bjones@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Kern, Clifford R. ckern@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Khanna, Neha nkhanna@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Kumbhakar, Subal kkar@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Ofek, Haim hofek@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Pape, Andreas apape@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Plassmann, Florenz fplass@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Polachek, Solomon polachek@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Wolcott, Susan swolcott@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Wong, Yuet-Yee lwong@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Xiao, Wei wxiao@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Yang, Zili zlyang@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Yoon, Bong Joon yoon@binghamton.edu → Faculty page


Faculty with Joint Appointments with Economics

Rydqvist, Kristian rydqvist@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Shvetsova, Olga shvetso@binghamton.edu → Faculty page


Non-tenure-track Faculty

Christianson, Kenneth W. kennyc@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Ghosh, Damayanti dghosh@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Hoffman, Naphtali nhoffman@elmira.edu  
Jones, Mingmei mjones@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Zarate, German German.Zarate@cortland.edu  


Staff

Ardune, Joanne jardune@binghamton.edu  
Martin, Mary Ann mamartin@binghamton.edu  
Sweet, Patricia psweet@binghamton.edu  


Emeriti

Basmann, Robert L. nwulwic@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Bischoff, Charles cbischo@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Greene, Kenneth kgreene@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Kokkelenberg, Ed kokkele@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Masters, Stanley H. smasters@binghamton.edu → Faculty page
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 5/9/14