Spring 2015 Undergraduate Course Assistants

The following Undergraduate Course Assistants assist faculty in WTSN 104:

Adam Adler
Section 56 with Claudia Martin
Email: aadler6@binghamton.edu

Alyssa Alonso
Section 59 with George Weinschenk
Email: aalonso2@binghamton.edu

Michelle Cerniglia
Section 50 with Sharon Fellows
Email: mcernig1@binghamton.edu

Cassidy Chen
Section 51 with Erika Patterson
Email: cchen91@binghamton.edu

Kerry Donnelly
Section 52 with Sharon Fellows
Email: kdonnel2@binghamton.edu

Ryan Eckhoff
Section 54 with Sharon Fellows
Email: reckhof1@binghamton.edu

Lauren Famigette
Section 53 with Erika Patterson
Email: lgamigh1@binghamton.edu

Danielle Goldinsky
Section 55 with George Weinschenk
Email: dgoldin1@binghamton.edu

Dan Huang
Section 58 with Erika Patterson
Email: dhuang19@binghamton.edu

Mary Kozlowski
Section 50 with Sharon Fellows
Email: mkozlow1@binghamton.edu

Lillian Kravitz
Section 53 with Erika Patterson
Email: lkravit1@binghamton.edu

Lucy Lin
Section 51 with Erika Patterson
Email: llin27@binghamton.edu

Greg Linden
Section 57 with Claudia Martin
Email:  glinden1@binghamton.edu

Alex Linkoff
Section 56 with Claudia Martin
Email:  alinkof1@binghamton.edu

Hannah Marollo
Section 55 with George Weinschenk
Email: hmaroll1@binghamton.edu

Samantha Schnitzer
Section 52 with Sharon Fellows
Email: sschnit1@binghamton.edu

Ian Sheers
Section 60 with Erika Patterson
Email: isheers1@binghamton.edu

Christina Tartaglia
Section 54 with Sharon Fellows
Email: ctartag1@binghamton.edu

Stephanie Tsalwa
Section 59 with George Weinschenk
Email: stsalwa1@binghamton.edu

Alex Yasuna
Section 60 with Erika Patterson
Email: ayasuna1@binghamton.edu

Kara Youngs
Section 58 with Erika Patterson
Email: kyoungs1@binghamton.edu

The following Undergraduate Course Assistants assist faculty and Graduate Teaching Assistants in WTSN 112 labs:

Tom Bonney
Email: tbonney1@binghamton.edu

David Feigenbaum
Email: dfeigen1@binghamton.edu

Taylor Goudreau
Email: tgoudre1@binghamton.edu

Emily Hill
Email: ehill2@binghamton.edu

Colleen Kelly
assists with WTSN 112 lecture
Email: ckelly18@binghamton.edu

Allyson Kritzer
Email: akritze1@binghamton.edu

Monika Nowak
Email: mnowak2@binghamton.edu

Melanie Richardson
Email: mrichar7@binghamton.edu

Oscar Savastio
Email: osavast1@binghamton.edu

Markus Sher
Email: msher1@binghamton.edu

Ciaran Slattery
Email: cslatte1@binghamton.edu

Annmarie Wiehenstroer
Email:  awiehen1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 2/6/15