Spring 2016 Undergraduate Course Assistants

The following Undergraduate Course Assistants assist faculty in WTSN 104:

Kerrianne Coulon
Section 53 with Erika Patterson
Email: kcoulon1@binghamton.edu

Kerry Donnelly
Head UCA with Sharon Fellows
Email: kdonnel2@binghamton.edu

Alana Epstein
Section 55 with George Weinschenk
Email: aepstei6@binghamton.edu

Katelyn Frisone
Section 50 with Erika Patterson
Email: kfrison1@binghamton.edu

Jessica Funnell
Section 51 with Claudia Martin
Email: jfunnel1@binghamton.edu

Emily Gay
Section 58 with Claudia Martin
Email: egay1@binghamton.edu

Jacob Groezinger
Section 53 with Erika Patterson
Email: jgroezi1@binghamton.edu

Allyson Holland
Section 54 with Sharon Fellows
Email: ahollan6@binghamton.edu

Colleen Kelly
Section 52 with Sharon Fellows
Email: ckelly18@binghamton.edu

Casey Kwan
Section 59 with Erika Patterson
Email: ckwan1@binghamton.edu

Bryn Lappies
Section 56 with Claudia Martin
Email: blappie1@binghamton.edu

Rebecca Liesner
Section 61 with Erika Patterson
Email: rliesne1@binghamton.edu

Greg Linden
Section 51 with Claudia Martin
Email:  glinden1@binghamton.edu

Alex Linkoff
Section 56 with Claudia Martin
Email:  alinkof1@binghamton.edu

Josh Montague
Section 52 with Sharon Fellows
Email: jmontag2@binghamton.edu

Lizzie Papritz
Section 57 with Sharon Fellows
Email: epaprit1@binghamton.edu

Kavitha Prasannan
Section 55 with George Weinschenk
Email: kprasan1@binghamton.edu

Beth Reisman
Section 61 with Erika Patterson
Email: breisma1@binghamton.edu

Prahlad Roy
Section 60 with George Weinschenk
Email: proy1@binghamton.edu

Julia Suk
Section 59 with Erika Patterson
Email: jsuk2@binghamton.edu

Christina Tartaglia
Section 57 with Sharon Fellows
Email: ctartag1@binghamton.edu

Colleen Turner
Section 50 with Erika Patterson
Email: cturner5@binghamton.edu

Mohammed Uddin
Section 60 with George Weinschenk
Email: muddin6@binghamton.edu

The following Undergraduate Course Assistants assist faculty and Graduate Teaching Assistants in WTSN 112 labs:

Tom Bonney
Section A59
Email: tbonney1@binghamton.edu

Anna Domagala
Section A61
Email: adomaga2@binghamton.edu

Dylan Domenico
Section A57
Email: ddomeni1@binghamton.edu

Elise Groll
Section A53
Email: egroll1@binghamton.edu

Cara Jozefowski
Section A55
Email: cjozefo1@binghamton.edu

Fraser Leslie
Section A60
Email: fleslie1@binghamton.edu

Elizabeth Libretti
Section A56
Email: elibret1@binghamton.edu

Kyrin Pollock
Section A54
Email: kpolloc2@binghamton.edu

Melanie Richardson
Section A52
Email: mrichar7@binghamton.edu

Markus Sher
Section A58
Email: msher1@binghamton.edu

Nicole Sliwinski
Section A50
Email: nsliwin1@binghamton.edu

Berrie Woolson
Section A51
Email: bwoolso1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 2/17/16