Department Contacts

For questions regarding the undergraduate program. and classes, please contact:

Donna Berg dmberg@binghamton.edu
Undergraduate Secretary
Ext. x2422 

For questions regarding the graduate program. and classes, please contact:

David Bartine dbartine@binghamton.edu
Graduate Director

Colleen Bailey cbailey@binghamton.edu
Graduate Secretary
Ext. x2770

For general questions, please contact:

Robert Micklus rmicklus@binghamton.edu  
Chair

Anita Pisani apisani@binghamton.edu
Department Secretary
Ext. x2169

Colleen Burke cburke@binghamton.edu
Assistant to the Chair
Ext. x2417

 

Address:

Department of English, General Literature & Rhetoric

Binghamton University

PO Box 6000

Binghamton, NY  13902-6000

Fax Number: 607-777-2408 

Last Updated: 7/25/14