Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Esl
ESL Office Information

LN 2412
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
U.S.A.

Telephone: 607-777-6725
Fax: 607-777-6788
E-mail: brondell@binghamton.edu

ESL Office Hours

Monday-Friday:
08:00 a.m. - 04:30 p.m.
(Closed for lunch)

Summer hours:
08:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m.
(Closed for lunch)

The ESL Program office is located in room LN 2412, Library North.

ESL Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Barbara Zwick, ESL Program Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-777-6725
Email: bzwick@binghamton.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Brondell, ESL Program Director
Phone: 607-777-6725
Email: brondell@binghamton.edu
Office: LN 2412

Shannon Hilliker, Lecturer
Email: hilliker@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 324

Linda Sukarat, Lecturer
Email: lsukarat@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 326

Corrine Spencer, Lecturer
Email: cspencer@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 322

Patricia Alikakos, Lecturer
Email: alikakos@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 322

Trena Haffenden, Lecturer
Email: thaffend@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 322

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 1/19/15