Active Alert: Phone issue

B-ALERT:External calls to campus currently not functioning. For emergencies, dial 911 or 778-1911. Repairs are underway.

Alert updated: Monday, August 31, 2015 7:52 AM

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Nancy Rounds, ESL Program Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-777-2320
Email: nrounds@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 328

Faculty

Jennifer Brondell, ESL Program Director
Phone: 607-777-6733
Email: brondell@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 330

Shannon Hilliker, Lecturer
Email: hilliker@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 324

Linda Sukarat, Lecturer
Email: lsukarat@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 326

Corrine Spencer, Lecturer
Email: cspencer@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 322

Patricia Alikakos, Lecturer
Email: alikakos@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 326

Trena Haffenden, Lecturer
Email: thaffend@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 322

Jeremy Lee, Lecturer
Email: lee@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 332

Anna Rozzo, Lecturer
Email: arozzo@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 332

Last Updated: 8/19/15