Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Faculty Senate

ARCHIVES: 2002 - 2003

Executive Committee Members

This table contains a list of Executive Committee members of Faculty Senate
Name School/Division/Department Term
Susan Bane Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Chemistry 08/04

Edward Burns 

Graduate School of Education & Human Development/Education 08/03
Michael Conlon Harpur/Humanities/English 08/01, 08/03
Richard Eckert (chair)
Watson/Computer Science 08/01, 08/03
Ross Geoghegan Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Mathematical Sciences 08/04
Cheryl Spiese Libraries 08/03
Donna Lahti Health, Physical Education and Athletics 08/02, 08/04
Charles Cobb
Harpur/Social Sciences/Anthropology 08/03
Burrell Montz Harpur/Social Sciences/Geography 08/02, 08/03
Peter Knuepfer Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Geological Sciences and Environmental Studies 08/04
Sara Reiter School of Management 08/01, 08/03
Liz Rosenberg Harpur/Humanities/English 08/03
Dana Stewart Harpur/Humanities/Romance Languages 08/04
Blenda Smith Decker School of Nursing 08/02, 08/04


University Faculty Senate

For information, please contact Kathy Bowman. This page was updated on June 29, 2006

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/19/11