Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Faculty Senate

ARCHIVES: 2005 - 2006

Executive Committee Members:

This table contains a list of Executive Committee members of Faculty Senate
Name School/Division/Department Term
Sandra Michael Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Biological Sciences 2003-2004(Senate)
Richard Lee (Chair) Harpur/Social Sciences/Sociology 2002-2004(FSEC)
Howard Brown
Harpur/Humanities/History 2002-2004(Senate)
Spring 2005 (Senate)
Susan Strehle
Harpur/Humanities/English 2002-2004(FSEC)
Laura Anderson
Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Mathematical Sciences 2005-2007(FSEC)
Ricardo Laremont Harpur/Social Sciences/Sociology 2005-2007(FSEC)
John Arthur
Harpur/Humanities/Philosophy 2005-2007(FSEC)
Peter Knuepfer Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Geological Sciences and Environmental Studies 2002-2004(FSEC)
Ricardo Laremont
Harpur/Social Sciences/Sociology 2005-2007(FSEC)
Dana Stewart Harpur/Humanities/Romance Languages 2002-2004(FSEC)
Lelslie Lander Watson/Computer Science


Gary James
Decker School of Nursing

2005-2006 to replace Blenda Smith (FSEC)

Caryl Ward Libraries 2005-2007(FSEC)
Beverly Rainforth Graduate School of Education & Human Development/Education 2005-2007(FSEC)
Sal Agnihothri
School of Management 2005-2007(FSEC)


University Faculty Senate

For information, please contact Kathy Bowman. This page was updated on June 29, 2006

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/19/11