Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Faculty Senate

Archives: 2007 - 2008

Executive Committee Members:

This table contains a list of Executive Committee members of Faculty Senate
Name School/Division/Department Term

 Harpur College

Gary James (Chair)
Decker School of Nursing 2005-2006 (FSEC)
2006-2008 (FSEC)
Douglas Bradburn
Harpur/Social Sciences/History Spring 2007(Senate)
2009-2009 (FSEC)
Karen Kozlowski
Harpur/Humanities/Theatre Fall 2006 (Senate)
Spring 2007(FSEC)
2007-2009 (FSEC)
Michael Conlon
Harpur/Humanities/English Spring 2007 (FSEC)
2007-Fall 2008 (FSEC)
Fernando Guzman
Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Mathematical Sciences 2007-2009 (FSEC)
H. Richard Naslund
Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Geological Sciences and Environmental Studies 2004-2006 (Senate)
2006-2008 (FSEC)
Sandra Michael
Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Biological Sciences 2002-2004 (Senate)
2004-2006 (FSEC)
2006-2008 (FSEC)
Thomas Wilson
Harpur/Social Sciences/Anthropology Fall 2006*
2007-2008 (FSEC)
Andrew Scholtz
Harpur/Humanities/Classical & Near Eastern Studies
2004-2006 (Senate)
Fall 2006 (FSEC)
2007-2009 (FSEC)
Zili Yang
Harpur/Social Sciences/Economics 2007-2009 (FSEC)
 Nadia Rubaii-Barrett
 College of Community & Public Affairs/Public Administration
2005-2006 (Senate)
2006-2007 (FSEC)
2007-2009 (FSEC)
Caryl Ward
Libraries 2005-2007 (FSEC)
2007-2009 (FSEC)
C. Beth Burch
Graduate School of Education 2007-2009 (FSEC)
Sara Reiter
School of Management 2007-2009 (FSEC)
Richard Eckert
Watson/Computer Science 2006-2008 (FSEC)
Douglas Summerville
Watson/Electrical & Computer Engineering 2006-2008 (FSEC)

Ex officio voting members (if not already an elected member as listed above):

This table contains a list of Ex officio voting members
H. Richard Naslund
Chair, Faculty Senate
Andrew Scoltz
Vice Chair, Faculty Senate
Sandra Michael
University Faculty Senator

Non-voting observer:

This table contains a list of non-voting observers
Nadia Rubaii-Barrett*
College of Community & Public Affairs/Public Administration
Gary Truce Department of Health, Physical Education and Athletics

*Observer Status until Faculty Bylaws are revised.

University Faculty Senate

For information, please contact Kathy Bowman. This page was updated on February 07, 2008

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/19/11