Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Faculty Senate
campus photograph

2014 - 2015 Executive Committee Members

This table contains a list of Executive Committee members of Faculty Senate
Sharon Holmes College of Community & Public Affairs/Public Administration Spring 2015
Serdar Atav Decker School of Nursing


Pamela Smart Harpur/Humanities/Art History


John Starks Harpur/Humanities/Classical and Near Eastern Studies 2013-2015
Neil Christian Pages Harpur/Humanities/German and Russian Studies 2013-2015
Fernando Guzman Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Mathematical Sciences 2013-2015
Alistair Lees Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Chemistry 2012-2014
Sandra Michael Harpur/Science & Mathematics/Biological Sciences 2013-2015
Florenz Plassmann Harpur/Social Sciences/Economics 2014-2016
Diane Sommerville Harpur/Social Sciences/History 2013-2015
Howard Brown Harpur/Social Sciences/History 2012-2014
Colleen Hailey Libraries 2013-2015
Pamela Sandoval Graduate School of Education 2011-2013
Sara Reiter School of Management 2013-2015
Kenneth Chiu Watson/Computer Science 2014-2016
Scott Craver Watson/Electrical and Computer Engineering 2012-2014


Ex officio voting members (if not already an elected member as listed above):

This table contains a list of Ex officio voting members
Randall McGuire University Faculty Senator
Thomas Sinclair (FSEC chair) University Faculty Senator



University Faculty Senate

For information, please contact Laura O'Neil at

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/17/14