Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Faculty Senate

2014-2015 Officers

Alistair Lees
Alistair Lees

Chair, Faculty Senate
Chemistry Department
Phone: (607) 777-2362

Thomas Sinclair

Chair, Faculty Senate
Executive Committee
Associate Professor
CCPA Public Administration
Phone: (607) 777-9200

Sara Reiter

Sara Reiter

Secretary, Faculty Senate
School of Management
Phone: (607) 777-6174


Sandra Michael

Vice Chair, Faculty Senate
Distinguished Service Professor
Biological Sciences
Phone: (607) 777-6517

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/12/14