Graduate Students:

 

Kaleo photoKaléo Almeida

M.S. candidate

Petrology and Mineralogy

Advisor: Dr. David Jenkins

Email address:  kalmeid1@binghamton.edu

 


 

jishnu

Jishnu Adhikari

Ph.D candidate

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: jadhika1@binghamton.edu

 


 

franco

Franco Braiotta

M.S. candidate

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: fbraiot1@binghamton.edu

 


 

ryanb

Ryan Brembs

M.S./Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: rbrembs1@binghamton.edu

 


 

jeff

Jeff Carpenter

M.S. Candidate

Petrology

Advisor: Dr. H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jcarpen1@binghamton.edu

 


 

nanfeiNanfei Cheng

Ph.D Candidate

Petrology

Advisor: Dr. David Jenkins

Email address:  ncheng5@binghamton.edu

 


 

jessica

Jessica Domino

M.S./Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: Dr. H. Richard Naslund

Email address: jdomino1@binghamton.edu

 



meghan
Meghan Dovick

Ph.D candidate
Geomicrobiology
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address:  mdovick1@binghamton.edu

 


kuwannaKuwanna Dyer-Pietras

Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology and Stratigraphy

Advisor: Dr. Robert Demicco

Email address: dyerpietras@binghamton.edu


 

brianBrian Espino

Ph.D candidate

Geophysics

Advisor: Dr. Steven Dickman (retired)

Email address:  bespino2@binghamton.edu

 


 

jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: Dr. H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jhaddad1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

joeJoseph Janick

Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Basin Modeling

Advisor: Dr. Robert Demicco

Email address:  jjanick1@binghamton.edu

  



kennieKennie Leet

Ph.D Candidate

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  kleet1@binghamton.edu

 


 

danielleDanielle Lord

M.S. Candidate

Geomicrobiology, Environmental Geosciences

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address:  dlord1@binghamton.edu

 


 

emmaEmma McNulty

Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  mcnult3@binghamton.edu

 



danielDaniel Miserendino

M.S. Candidate

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: dmisere1@binghamton.edu

 


 

kristinaKristina Nelson

M.S. Candidate

Environmental Geochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Graney

Email address:  knelson6@binghamton.edu

 


 

davidDavid Saba

M.S. Candidate

Hydrogeology

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Graney

Email address:  dsaba1@binghamton.edu

 


 

ethanEthan Spiegel

M.S. Candidate

Petroleum Geology

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  espiege1@binghamton.edu

 



nickNicholas Starbuck

M.S. candidate

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: nstarbu1@binghamton.edu

 


 

brandonBrandon Tufano

M.S. Candidate
Sedimentology, ArcGIS
Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  btufano1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/27/15