Graduate Students:

 

Kaleo photoKaléo Almeida

M.S. candidate

Petrology and Mineralogy

Advisor: David Jenkins

Email address:  kalmeid1@binghamton.edu

 


 

jeff

Jeff Carpenter

M.S. Candidate

Petrology

Advisor: H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jcarpen1@binghamton.edu

 


 

nanfeiNanfei Cheng

Ph.D Candidate

Petrology

Advisor: David Jenkins

Email address:  ncheng5@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

meghanMeghan Dovick

Ph.D candidate
Geomicrobiology
Advisor: Thomas Kulp

Email address:  mdovick1@binghamton.edu

 


kuwannaKuwanna Dyer-Pietras

Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology and Stratigraphy

Advisor: Robert Demicco

Email address: dyerpietras@binghamton.edu

 


 

brianBrian Espino

Ph.D candidate

Geophysics

Advisor: Steven Dickman

Email address:  bespino2@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jhaddad1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 


 

joeJoseph Janick

Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Basin Modeling

Advisor: Robert Demicco

Email address:  jjanick1@binghamton.edu

 


 

ryanRyan Kenyon

M.S. Candidate

Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Fossil Fuels

Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: rkenyon1@binghamton.edu

 

 



kennieKennie Leet

Ph.D Candidate

Sedimentology

Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  kleet1@binghamton.edu

 


 

danielleDanielle Lord

M.S. Candidate

Geomicrobiology, Environmental Geosciences

Advisor: Thomas Kulp

Email address:  dlord1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

emmaEmma McNulty

Ph.D candidate

Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate

Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  mcnult3@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

kristinaKristina Nelson

M.S. Candidate

Environmental Geochemistry

Advisor: Joseph Graney

Email address:  knelson6@binghamton.edu

 


 

davidDavid Saba

M.S. Candidate

Hydrogeology

Advisor: Joseph Graney

Email address:  dsaba1@binghamton.edu

 


 

ethanEthan Spiegel

M.S. Candidate

Petroleum Geology

Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  espiege1@binghamton.edu

 


 

brandonBrandon Tufano

M.S. Candidate
Sedimentology, ArcGIS
Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  btufano1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 6/8/15