jeff

Jeff Carpenter

Ph.D. candidate - Petrology

Adviser: H. Richard Naslund

jcarpen1@binghamton.edu


nirupamNirupam Dey 

Ph.D candidate - Geodesy

Adviser: Steven Dickman

ndey1@binghamton.edu


laurendLauren Dolginko

M.S. candidate - Aqueous Geochemistry

Adviser: Tim Lowenstein

ldolgin1@binghamton.edu


meghanMeghan Dovick

Ph.D candidate - Geomicrobiology

Adviser: Thomas Kulp

mdovick1@binghamton.edu


Kuwanna

Kuwanna Dyer Pietras

Ph.D candidate - Sedimentology

Adviser: Robert Demicco

dyerpiet@binghamton.edu


brianBrian Espino

Ph.D candidate - Geophysics

Adviser: Steven Dickman

bespino2@binghamton.edu


sarahSarah Feiner

M.S. candidate - Geomicrobiology

Adviser: Tim Lowenstein

sfeiner1@binghamton.edu


jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate - Igneous Petrology

Adviser: H. Richard Naslund

jhaddad1@binghamton.edu


nickNicholas Holsing

Ph.D candidate - Igneous Petrology

Adviser: H. Richard Naslund

nholsin1@binghamton.edu


joeJoseph Janick

Ph.D candidate - Sedimentology/Stratigraphy, Basin Modeling

Adviser: Robert Demicco

jjanick1@binghamton.edu


ryanRyan Kenyon

M.S. Candidate - Sedimentology/Stratigraphy, Fossil Fuels

Adviser: Jeffrey Pietras

rkenyon1@binghamton.edu


emmaEmma McNulty

Ph.D candidate - Sedimentology/Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate

Adviser: Tim Lowenstein

mcnult3@binghamton.edu


baileyBailey Mueller

M.S. Candidate - Petrology and Geochemistry

Adviser: David Jenkins

bmuelle2@binghamton.edu


laurenLauren Ricketts

M.S. candidate - Sedimentology/Stratigraphy

Adviser: Robert Demicco

lricket1@binghamton.edu


mikkiMikki Smith

M.S. candidate - Environmental Geochemistry

Adviser: Joseph Graney

msmith12@binghamton.edu

  


leeLee Terry

M.S. candidate - Geomicrobiology of Antimony

Adviser: Thomas Kulp

lterry2@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 8/14/14