Graduate Students:

 

Kaleo photoKaleo Almeida

M.S. candidate
Petrology/Mineralogy
Advisor: David Jenkins

Email address:  kalmeid1@binghamton.edu

 


 

jeff

Jeff Carpenter

M.S. Candidate
Petrology
Advisor: H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jcarpen1@binghamton.edu

 



nanfeiNanfei Cheng

Ph.D Candidate
Petrology
Advisor: David Jenkins

Email address:  ncheng5@binghamton.edu

 

 

 


 

meghanMeghan Dovick

Ph.D candidate
Geomicrobiology
Advisor: Thomas Kulp

Email address:  mdovick1@binghamton.edu

 



brian
Brian Espino

Ph.D candidate
Geophysics
Advisor: Steven Dickman

Email address:  bespino2@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate
Igneous Petrology
Advisor: H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jhaddad1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 


 

joeJoseph Janick

Ph.D candidate
Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Basin Modeling
Advisor: Robert Demicco

Email address:  jjanick1@binghamton.edu

 



ryan
Ryan Kenyon

M.S. Candidate
Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Fossil Fuels
Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: rkenyon1@binghamton.edu

 

 



kennieKennie Leet

Ph.D Candidate
Sedimentology, Chemical Sediments
Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  kleet1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

danielleDanielle Lord

M.S. Candidate
Geomicrobiology, Environmental Geosciences
Advisor: Thomas Kulp

Email address:  dlord1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

emmaEmma McNulty

Ph.D candidate
Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate
Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  mcnult3@binghamton.edu

 

 


joseJosé Morales-Collazo

Ph.D Candidate
Geochemistry
Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  jmoral10@binghamton.edu

  

 


  

baileyBailey Mueller

M.S. Candidate
Petrology and Geochemistry
Advisor: David Jenkins

Email address:  bmuelle2@binghamton.edu

 


 

kristinaKristina Nelson

M.S. Candidate
Environmental Geochemistry
Advisor: Joseph Graney

Email address:  knelson6@binghamton.edu

 


davidDavid Saba

M.S. Candidate
Hydrogeology
Advisor: Karen Salvage

Email address:  dsaba1@binghamton.edu

 


ethanEthan Spiegel

M.S. Candidate
Petroleum Geology
Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  espiege1@binghamton.edu

 


brandonBrandon Tufano

M.S. Candidate
Sedimentology, ArcGIS
Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  btufano1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/9/15