Graduate Students:

 

jishnu

Jishnu Adhikari

Ph.D Student

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: jadhika1@binghamton.edu

 


 

 

bethany

Bethany Royce

M.S. Student

Paleoclimate

Advisor: Dr. Molly Patterson

Email address: broyce1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

franco

Franco Braiotta

M.S. Student

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: fbraiot1@binghamton.edu

 


 

ryanb

Ryan Brembs

M.S. Student

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: rbrembs1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

nanfeiNanfei Cheng

Ph.D Student

Geochemistry

Advisor: Dr. David Jenkins

Email address:  ncheng5@binghamton.edu

 


 

alexAlexander Conti

Ph.D Student

Sedimentology and Stratigraphy

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: aconti1@binghamton.edu

 

 



jessica

Jessica Domino

Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: Dr. Alex Nikulin

Email address: jdomino1@binghamton.edu

 


kuwannaKuwanna Dyer-Pietras

Ph.D Student

Sedimentology and Stratigraphy

Advisor: Dr. Robert Demicco

Email address: kpietra1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: Dr. H. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jhaddad1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 



kennieKennie Leet

Ph.D Student

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  kleet1@binghamton.edu

 


 

tricia

Patricia Martone

M.S. Student

Geophysics

Advisor: Dr. Alex Nikulin

Email address: pmarton1@binghamton.edu

 

 


jared

Jared Matteucci

M.S. Student

Experimental Petrology

Advisor: Dr. Dave Jenkins

Email address: jmatteu1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

 

emmaEmma McNulty

Ph.D Candidate

Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  mcnult3@binghamton.edu

 



danielDaniel Miserendino

M.S. Student

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address: dmisere1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

kristian

Kristian Olson

Ph.D Student

Geochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address: kolson2@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

tyler

Tyler Rust

M.S./Ph.D Student

Environmental Geology

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Graney

Email address: trust1@binghamton.edu

 

 


  

davidDavid Saba

M.S. Student

Hydrogeology

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Graney

Email address:  dsaba1@binghamton.edu

 


 

ethanEthan Spiegel

M.S. Student

Petroleum Geology

Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  espiege1@binghamton.edu

 



nickNicholas Starbuck

M.S. Student

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: nstarbu1@binghamton.edu

 


 

mebrahtu

Mebrahtu Weldeghebriel

Ph.D Student

Geochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address: mweldeg1@binghamton.edu

 

 

  

 

Last Updated: 8/25/16