Kaleo photoKaleo Almeida

M.S. candidate
Petrology/Mineralogy
Advisor: David Jenkins

kalmeid1@binghamton.edu


 

jeff

Jeff Carpenter

Ph. D Candidate
Petrology
Advisor: H. Richard Naslund

                                   jcarpen1@binghamton.edu


 

nanfei

 

Nanfei Cheng

Ph.D Candidate
Petrology
Advisor: David Jenkins

ncheng5@binghamton.edu


meghanMeghan Dovick

Ph.D candidate
Geomicrobiology
Advisor: Thomas Kulp

mdovick1@binghamton.edu


 

brianBrian Espino

Ph.D candidate
Geophysics
Advisor: Steven Dickman

                                   bespino2@binghamton.edu


jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate
Igneous Petrology
Advisor: H. Richard Naslund

jhaddad1@binghamton.edu


joeJoseph Janick

Ph.D candidate
Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Basin Modeling
Advisor: Robert Demicco

jjanick1@binghamton.edu


 

ryanRyan Kenyon

M.S. Candidate
Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Fossil Fuels
Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

                                   rkenyon1@binghamton.edu


 

kennieKennie Leet

Ph.D Candidate
Sedimentology, Chemical Sediments
Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

kleet1@binghamton.edu


danielleDanielle Lord

M.S. Candidate
Geomicrobiology, Environmental Geosciences
Advisor: Thomas Kulp

dlord1@binghamton.edu

 


 

emmaEmma McNulty

Ph.D candidate
Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate
Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

mcnult3@binghamton.edu

 


joseJosé Morales-Collazo

Ph.D Candidate
Geochemistry
Advisor: Tim Lowenstein

jmoral10@binghamton.edu

  


baileyBailey Mueller

M.S. Candidate
Petrology and Geochemistry
Advisor: David Jenkins

bmuelle2@binghamton.edu


 

kristinaKristina Nelson

M.S. Candidate
Environmental Geochemistry
Advisor: Joseph Graney

knelson6@binghamton.edu


davidDavid Saba

M.S. Candidate
Hydrogeology
Advisor: Karen Salvage

dsaba1@binghamton.edu

 


ethanEthan Spiegel

M.S. Candidate
Petroleum Geology
Advisor: Jeffrey Pietras

espiege1@binghamton.edu

 


brandonBrandon Tufano

M.S. Candidate
Earth Surface Processes
Advisor: Joseph Graney

btufano1@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 9/1/14