Current Undergraduate Students


Gregg, Nicole L.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  ngregg1@binghamton.edu


Hughes, Joshua J.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  jhughes6@binghamton.edu


Intrator, Jeremy A.

BS Geological Sciences

jintrat3@binghamton.edu


Lowery, Kellas G.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  klowery1@binghamton.edu


Romano, Stephanie M.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  sromano4@binghamton.edu


Safieh, Noah J.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  nsafieh1@binghamton.edu


Cummings, Tom F.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  tcummin3@binghamton.edu


Dunn, Steven

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  sdunn7@binghamton.edu


Evans, Jeffrey R.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  jevans18@binghamton.edu


Starbuck, Nicholas C.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  nstarbu1@binghamton.edu


Tutoni, Daniel J.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  dtutoni1@binghamton.edu


Gnann, Hunter J.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  hgnann1@binghamton.edu


Hughes, Quinton J.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  qhughes1@binghamton.edu


Johnston, David M.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  djohnst3@binghamton.edu


Martin, Kelly D.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  kmarti27@binghamton.edu


Spencer, Mary E.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  mspence4@binghamton.edu


Todaro, Maggie C.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  mtodaro1@binghamton.edu


Walsh, Kendall

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  kwalsh1@binghamton.edu


Martone, Patricia M.

BS Geophysics

Email address:  pmarton1@binghamton.edu


Meyer, Louis J.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  lmeyer3@binghamton.edu


Ryu, Minjeong

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  mryu2@binghamton.edu


Rojas, Colin R.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  crojas6@binghamton.edu


Crouse, Mark

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  mcrouse1@binghamton.edu


Keough, Jesse J.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  jkeough1@binghamton.edu


Manuel, Phillip D.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  pmanuel1@binghamton.edu


Gagnon, Cassandra L.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  cgagnon1@binghamton.edu


Haas, Lucas J.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  lhaas2@binghamton.edu


Joseph, Rachel A.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  rjoseph3@binghamton.edu


Louis, Valerie M.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  vlouis1@binghamton.edu


Turkas, Alexander

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  aturkas1@binghamton.edu


Petro, Michael

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  mpetro1@binghamton.edu


Pribulick, Colin M.

BS Geological Sciences and Geophysics

Email address:  cpribul1@binghamton.edu


Stelmak, John

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  jstelma1@binghamton.edu


VanRaalte, Ethan X.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  evanraa1@binghamton.edu


Bourke, James R.

BS Geological Sciences and Geophysics

Email address:  jbourke1@binghamton.edu


Goldhagen, Gillian B.

BS Geological Sciences and Geophysics

Email address:  ggoldha1@binghamton.edu


Dattoria, Ashley N.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  adattor1@binghamton.edu


Reardon, Patrick M.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  preardo1@binghamton.edu


Tucker, Kaitlin R.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  ktucker4@binghamton.edu


Woda, Josh C.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  jwoda1@binghamton.edu


Bosan, Joseph R.

BS Geological Sciences and Environmental Geology

Email address:  jbosan1@binghamton.edu


Kilduff, Graham M.

BS Geological Sciences

Email address:  gkilduf1@binghamton.edu


Marzilli, Andrea P.

BA Geological Sciences

Email address:  amarzil1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 1/15/15