Staff

Jim Broschart, MBA '92
jbrosch@binghamton.edu
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 607-777-6756
Fax: 607-777-2344

Sheila Doyle
sdoyle@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of the Binghamton University Foundation
Phone: 607-777-3844
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rebecca Benner
rbenner@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 607-777-7322
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rose Bacmanski Frierman, MA '90
frierman@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 607-777-2431
Fax: 607-777-2654

Michelle L. Gardner
mgardner@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 607-777-6431
Fax: 607-777-2344

John J. Zacharek '92
zacharek@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of Development
Phone: 607-777-9700
Fax: 607-777-2344

Sally Fults, MS '90, CPA
sfults@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 607-777-4910
Fax: 607-777-2945

John Koch
jkoch@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Development
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-6844
Fax: 607-777-2344

Patrick J. Doyle
pjdoyle@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Phone: 607-761-3887
Fax: 607-777-2344

Thomas Gaube '05, MA '07
Director of Development
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-7866
Fax: 607-777-2344

Kathleen Lubert
klubert@binghamton.edu
Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 607-777-6201
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jeff Mitchell
jmitchel@binghamton.edu
Director of Foundation Information Technology
Phone: 607-777-4990
Fax: 607-777-2945

Calley Rebello
crebello@binghamton.edu
Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 607-777-6927
Fax: 607-777-2344

Kyra Schnauber
kschnaub@binghamton.edu
Director of Gift and Donor Records
Phone: 607-777-6516
Fax: 607-777-2945

Caitlyn Smith
ccarlson@binghamton.edu
Director of the Binghamton Fund
Phone: 607-777-5010
Fax: 607-777-2344

Vonzelle Johnson
vjohnson@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to Watson School of Engineering & Applied Science
Phone: 607-777-2641
Fax: 607-777-6256

Michael McKercher
mmckerch@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to Athletics
Phone: 607-777-6389
Fax: 607-777-3638

Laurie Norell
lnorell@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-2948
Fax: 607-777-5193

Jaclyn Boushie
jboushie@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Phone: 607-777-3264
Fax: 607-777-2344

Michele Artus
martus@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-3268
Fax: 607-777-2344

Wendy Kober '13
wkober@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-4030
Fax: 607-777-4872

Corey Lemon
clemon@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
The Binghamton Fund
Phone: 607-777-6343
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jessica Morris
jmorris@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to GSE & DSON
Phone: 607-777-5377
Fax: 607-777-2344

Morgan Appel '10, MS '11
mappel@binghamton.edu
Parent and Family Programs Coordinator
Phone: 607-777-3996
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rebecca Hancock
rhancock@binghamton.edu
Coordinator of Donor Relations and Special Events
Phone: 607-777-3360
Fax: 607-777-2344

Last Updated: 7/23/15