Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Harpur
Staff playing musical instruments
Office location: Library North 2430

Mailing address:
Harpur Dean's Office
Binghamton University (SUNY)
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Fax: (607) 777-4900

Harpur College of Arts and Sciences Administrative Listing Email Phone
Anne McCall, Dean amccall@binghamton.edu 607-777-2145
Jennifer Nolan, Academic Coordinator to the Dean of Harpur College janolan@binghamton.edu 607-777-2145
Linda McManamon, Administrative Aide lmcman@binghamton.edu 607-777-2144
Anna M. Addonisio, Senior Associate Dean for Administration aaddonis@binghamton.edu 607-777-4941
Sondra Hilldale, Assistant Dean for Administration hilldale@binghamton.edu 607-777-4941
Nancy Baudendistel, Accounting and Financial Analyst Assistant nbaudend@binghamton.edu 607-777-5282
Peggy O'Dea, Secretary podea@binghamton.edu 607-777-4941
Florence Margai, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Student Success and Faculty Development margai@binghamton.edu 607-777-4934
Celia Klin, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Academic Affairs cklin@binghamton.edu 607-777-4934
Kathy Brunt, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs; Interim Director, Harpur Academic Advising kbrunt@binghamton.edu 607-777-4934
Doug Jones, Interim Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies dfjones@binghamton.edu  607-777-4934
Shannon Jennison, Academic Affairs Assistant jennison@binghamton.edu 607-777-4934
Courtney Ignarri, Administrative Coordinator of Graduate Affairs  cignarri@binghamton.edu 607-777-4958
Diane Horvath, Secretary dmhorv@binghamton.edu 607-777-4934
Lee Nesslage, Director, Harpur Edge nesslage@binghamton.edu 607-777-4278
Leah Joggerst, Director, Harpur Constituent Relations ljoggerst@binghamton.edu 607-777-4098
Lori Fuller, Communications and Marketing lfuller@binghamton.edu 607-777-6293
Tracey Greene, Secretary tgreene@binghamton.edu 607-777-6799
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 10/3/14