IASH People

Director                                          

Bat-Ami Bar On                                                 
Email: ami@binghamton.edu                             
Website: Click Here to Visit                                 

Staff

Sandy Hamilton-Ziegler, Secretary
Phone: 607-777-4522
Office: LS G654
E-mail: sziegler@binghamton.edu

 

 

Advisory Board

Anne C. Bailey
2011-2014
E-mail: abailey@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Diane Butler
2013-2016
E-mail: dbutler@binghamton.edu

Robert Guay
2013-2016
E-mail: rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Richard S. Mackenney
2010-2015
E-mail: rmackenn@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

 

Luiza Franco Moreira
2010-2015
E-mail: lmoreira@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Thomas Wilson
2012-2015
E-mail: twilson@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Anne E. McCall (ex officio)
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
E-Mail: amccall@binghamton.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 12/9/14