Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Iash
 

IASH People

Director                                          

Bat-Ami Bar On                                                 
Email: ami@binghamton.edu                             
Website: Click Here to Visit                                 

Staff

Kendra Hansen, Secretary
Phone: 607-777-4522
Office: LS G654
E-mail: khansen@binghamton.edu

Paulina Banas, Graduate Assistant
e-mail: pbanas1@binghamton.edu

 

Beth Polzin, IURH Coordinator
e-mail: bpolzin1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Advisory Board

Diane Butler
2013-2016
E-mail: dbutler@binghamton.edu

Robert Guay
2013-2016
E-mail: rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Richard S. Mackenney
2010-2015
E-mail: rmackenn@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

 

Luiza Franco Moreira
2010-2015
E-mail: lmoreira@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Brian Wall
2014-2017
E-mail: bwall@binghamton.edu

Thomas Wilson
2012-2015
E-mail: twilson@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Anne E. McCall (ex officio)
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
E-Mail: amccall@binghamton.edu

 

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/11/14