IASH People                                                                                                                                                      

 Director

Bat-Ami Bar On

Email: ami@binghamton.edu 

Website: Click Here to Visit              

 Associate Director

Wendy Wall    

E-mail: wwall@binghamton.edu 

Website: Click Here to Visit        

Staff

 Kierstin Luschwitz, Secretary

Phone: 607-777-3070
Office: LT 1307

E-mail: klusch@binghamton.edu

 Diana Gildea
IURH Coordinator
E-mail:dgildea@binghamton.edu      



Colleen Bailey
Room Schedular
E-mail: cbailey@binghamton.edu

 

        

Advisory Board 

Nancy Appelbaum
2015-2018
E-mail:
nappel@binghamton.edu                     
Click to visit faculty page

         

John Tagg
2015-2018
E-mail: jtagg@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Robert Guay
2013-2018

E-mail: rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

      

Brian Wall
2014-2017
E-mail:
bwall@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Terrance Deak(ex officio)
Acting Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences  
E-mail: tdeak@binghamton.edu

      

 

 

   

Last Updated: 2/3/17