IASH People

Director                                          

Bat-Ami Bar On                                                 
Email: ami@binghamton.edu                             
Website: Click Here to Visit                                 

Staff

Kierstin Luschwitz, Secretary
Phone: 607-777-3070
Office: LT 1307
E-mail: klusch@binghamton.edu

      

Beth Polzin
IURH Coordinator
E-mail:bpolzin1@binghamton.edu

Ramanan Hariharan
Web Master
E-mail: rhariha1@binghamton.edu

      

Paulina Banas
GA
E-mail:pbanas1@binghamton.edu

Advisory Board 

Diane Butler
2013-2016
E-mail: dbutler@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

         

Brian Wall
2015-2018
E-mail: bwall@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Robert Guay                                               2013-2016
E-mail: rguay@binghamton.edu        
Click to visit faculty page

      

Thomas Wilson
2012-2015
E-mail: twilson@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Richard S. Mackenney
2010-2015
E-mail:rmackenn@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

      

Anne E. McCall (ex officio)
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences  
E-Mail: amccall@binghamton.edu

Luiza Franco Moreira
2010-2015
E-mail:lmoreira@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

   

Last Updated: 6/22/15