IASH People

Director                                          

Bat-Ami Bar On                                                 
Email: ami@binghamton.edu                             
Website: Click Here to Visit                                 

Staff

Kierstin Luschwitz, Secretary
Phone: 607-777-3070
Office: LT 1307
E-mail: klusch@binghamton.edu

      

Diana Gildea
IURH Coordinator
E-mail:dgildea@binghamton.edu

Paulina Banas
GA
E-mail:pbanas1@binghamton.edu
        

Advisory Board 

Nancy Appelbaum
2015-2018
E-mail:
nappel@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

         

John Tagg
2015-2018
E-mail: jtagg@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Diane Butler
2013-2016
E-mail:
dbutler@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

      

Brian Wall
2014-2017
E-mail:
bwall@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Robert Guay
2013-2016

E-mail: rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

      

Anne E. McCall (ex officio)
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences  
E-mail: amccall@binghamton.edu

Robert Ji-Song Ku
2015-2018
E-mail: jku@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

   

Last Updated: 9/27/16