Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Ieec
 

2016 IEEC Faculty

    

Peter BorgesenPeter Borgesen

Professor, SSIE
Office: EB-R02
Phone: (607) 777-4437
Email: pborgese@binghamton.edu                                                             

 

Junghyun ChoJunghyun Cho

Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: ES-1307
Phone (607) 777-2897
Email: jcho@binghamton.edu

 

James Constablefiller

Professor Emeritus, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Email: constab@binghamton.edu


Eric CottsEric Cotts

Professor, Physics
Office: S2-508
Phone: (607) 777-4371
Email: ecotts@binghamton.edu

 

Nikolay DimitrovDimitrov

Professor, Chemistry
Office: S2- G37
Phone: (607) 777-4271
Email: dimitrov@binghamton.edu

 

Christopher GreeneChristopher Greene

Assistant Professor, SSIE
Office: EB- R10
Phone: (607) 777-5081
Email: cgreene@binghamton.edu

 

Wayne JonesWayne Jones

Department Chair/Professor, Chemistry
Office: S2-226
Phone: (607) 777-2421
Email: wjones@binghamton.edu

 

Kyoung-Don (KD)KangKD Kang

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office: EB-Q10
Phone: (607) 777-4368
Email: kang@cs.binghamton.edu

 

SB ParkSB Park

Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Director, IEEC
Office: ES-1310/COE-1108
Phone: (607) 777-3414
Email: sbpark@binghamton.edu

 

Mark PoliksMark Poliks

Professor, SSIE
Director, CAMM
Office: EB-R20/ COE-1113
Phone: (607) 777-5361
Email: mpoliks@binghamton.edu

 

Daryl SantosDaryl Santos

Professor, SSIE
Office: EB-R30
Phone: (607) 777-4769
Email: santos@binghamton.edu

 

Scott SchiffresScott Schiffres

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: ES-1329
Phone: (607) 777-4983
Email: sschiffr@binghamton.edu

 

Bonggu Shimfiller

Assistant Professor, Physics 
Office: S2- 154
Phone: (607) 777-4362
Email: bshim@binghamton.edu

 

CJ ZhongCJ Zhong

Professor, Chemistry
Office: S2-713
Phone: (607) 777-4605
Email: cjzhong@binghamton.edu

 

Guangwen ZhouZhou

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: ES-1323
Phone: (607) 777-5084
Email: gzhou@binghamton.edu

 

 

Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000   Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Last Updated: 11/23/16