Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Ieec
 

Staff

 

Cain  Stephen Cain

  Senior Research Support Specialist 
  Office: COE- 1110
  Phone: (607)777-5467
  Email: scain@binghamton.edu



Benson Chan  Benson Chan

  Associate Director
  Office: COE- 1109
  Phone: (607)777-4349
  Email: chanb@binghamton.edu



Dittrich  Debbie Dittrich                                 

  Research Support Specialist
  Office: BI-1400
  Phone: (607)777-6624
  Email: dittrich@binghamton.edu         

 

Kuracina  Ron Kuracina

  Company Interface Specialist
  Office: COE-1111
  Phone: (607)777-4334
  Email: kuracina@binghamton.edu



Miller  Gary Miller

  Technology Analyst
  Phone:(607)348-5888
  Email: gmiller@binghamton.edu

 

 

SB Park  SB Park

  Director
  Office: COE-1108
  Phone: (607)777-3415
  Email: sbpark@binghamton.edu

 

 

Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000   Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Last Updated: 11/28/16