Seven inducted into Athletics Hall of Fame

The Athletics Hall of Fame's Class of 2012, from left: Dave Schneider '00 (soccer); Jason Goldman '98 (wrestling); Michael Stark, men's tennis coach, 1987-2006; Douglas Kerr, team physician 1984-2012; Gina Bonante '99 (swimming) and Charlene Cook '98 (softball). The six, along with Andrew Magidoff '95 (tennis), were inducted into the hall on Oct. 13.
Photo by Jonathan Cohen