Pre-arrival  Emails

You can find all the pre-Orientation e-mails sent to you here.
No.
Date Sent
Subject Line
1 Wednesday, 11/02/2016  Welcome to Binghamton University 
2 Tuesday, 11/08/2016  5 Things You Must Do Before Arriving at Binghamton
3 Tuesday, 11/15/2016 Important Information on International Student Health Insurance
4 Wednesday, 11/23/2016  Helpful Tips: Binghamton Climate, Shopping & More
5 Tuesday, 11/06/2016 REQUIRED: Register for International Student Orientation 
6 Friday, 11/09/2016 What To Do If You Arrive In Binghamton Early
7 Thursday, 11/13/2016 6 Things You Must Do Upon Arriving to Binghamton
8 Wednesday, 12/21/2016 ISSS Office Availability
9 Thursday, 12/22/2016 How to Get Involved in the Binghamton University Community
 10  Tuesday, 01/03/2016 International Student Orientation Schedule 
11 Monday, 01/09/2016 See You Wednesday for International Student Orientation

Last Updated: 1/10/17