Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Lacas
 

LACAS Staff

Visit us in the Library Tower, 1109, 1110, 1112

Director: Nancy Appelbaum

LT 1112
Office hours: Monday 10-12pm, Wednesday 1-3:30pm, by appointment
Email: nappel@binghamton.edu
Phone: 607-777-4250

 

Program Secretary: Donna Young

LT 1109
Office Hours: Monday- Thursday 10-1pm
Email: dyoung@binghamton.edu
Phone: 607-777-4250

 

LACAS Graduate Assistant: Maria P. Chaves

LT 1109
Office hours: Monday-Thursday 3-5pm, Friday 12-3pm
Email: mchaves1@binghamton.edu
Phone: 607-777-4250

 

LACAS Advising Hours:

Maria P. Chaves:  Monday- Thursday 3-5pm  in LT 1109
Prof. Nancy Appelbaum:  M 10-12pm, W 1-3pm in LT 1112

 

LACAS Adjuncts: Spring 2015

Phone: 607-777-4250

Carlos Moreno Léon, cmoreno1@binghamton.edu
Reynaldo Ortiz, rortiz1@binghamton.edu
Kai Wen Yang, kyang2@binghamton.edu

To join the LACAS listserv for updates,
Email to lacas.sunybinghamton@gmail.com

To join the LACAS graduate listserv,
Email to lacas.sunybinghamton@gmail.com

Alumni

Please tell us what you've been doing:

Email: lacas@binghamton.edu
Phone: 607-777-4250

 

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 2/9/15