Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Lacas
 

LACAS Affiliated Faculty

 

Anthropology

Elizabeth A. DiGangi, Assistant Professor
Email: digangi@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Carmen A. Ferradás, Associate Professor
Email: ferrada@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Randall H. McGuire, SUNY Distinguished Professor
Email: rmcguire@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Comparative Literature

Rosemary Arrojo, Professor
Email: rarrojo@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Brett S. Levinson, Professor
Chair, Department of Comparative Literature
Email: blevins@binghamton.edu
Webpage

María C. Lugones, Associate Professor
Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies in Philosophy, Interpretation and Culture
Email: marialugones@gmail.com
mlugones@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Luiza F. Moreira, Associate Professor
Email: lmoreira@binghamton.edu
Webpage

English

Thomas Glave, Professor
Email: tglave@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Aja Y. Martinez, Associate Professor
(also in the Writing Initiative)
Email: amartine@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Lisa T. Yun, Associate Professor
(also Asian and Asian American Studies)
Email: lisayun@binghamton.edu
Webpage

History

Nancy P. Appelbaum, Associate Professor
Chair, History Department
Email: nappel@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Brad Skopyk, Assistant Professor
Email: bskopyk@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Human Development

Lubna Chaudhry, Associate Professor
Email: chaudhry@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Leo Wilton, Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Human Development
Email: lwilton@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Libraries

Caryl Ward
Head of Acquisitions
Subject Librarian for LACAS, Comperative Literature, Romance Languages
Email: cward@binghamton.edu
Webpage
LACAS Subject Guide

 

Public Administration

Susan Appe, Assistant Professor
Email: sappe@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Nadia Rubaii, Associate Professor
Email:nbarrett@binghamton.edu
Webpage

 

Romance Languages and Literatures

Sandra Casanova-Vizcaíno, Assistant Professor
Email: casanova@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Robyn Cope, Assistant Professor
Email: rcope@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Thomas A. O'Connor, SUNY Distinguished Professor 
Email: toconnor@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Ana L. Ros, Assistant Professor
Email: aros@binghamton.edu
Webpage

 

Sociology

Ana Maria Candela, Assistant Professor
Email: acandela@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Juanita Díaz-Cotto, Professor
Email: companeras1994@yahoo.com
Webpage

Leslie C. Gates, Associate Professor
Email: lgates@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Gladys M. Jiménez-Muñoz, Associate Professor
Email: gjimenez@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Joshua Price, Associate Professor
Email: jmprice@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Kelvin Santiago-Valles, Associate Professor
Email: stgokel@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Dale W. Tomich, Professor
Email: dtomich@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Affiliated Departments and Programs at Binghamton University

The following departments and programs cross-list courses with LACAS.

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/11/14