LACAS Affiliated Faculty

Anthropology

Elizabeth A. DiGangi, Assistant Professor
Email: digangi@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Carmen A. Ferradás, Associate Professor
Email: ferrada@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Randall H. McGuire, Distinguished Professor
Email: rmcguire@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Cinema

Alexandra Cuesta, Assistant Professor
Email:alexiagalaxia@gmail.com
Website

Comparative Literature

Rosemary Arrojo, Professor
Email: rarrojo@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Brett S. Levinson, Professor
Chair, Department of Comparative Literature
Email: blevins@binghamton.edu
Webpage

María C. Lugones, Associate Professor
mlugones@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Giovanna Montenegro, Assistant Professor
Email: Gmontene@binghamton.edu
Webpage
 

Luiza F. Moreira,  Professor
Email: lmoreira@binghamton.edu
Webpage

English

Thomas Glave, Professor
Email: tglave@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Jessie Reeder, Assistant Professor 
Email: jreeder@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Lisa T. Yun, Associate Professor 
Email: lisayun@binghamton.edu
Webpage

History

Nancy P. Appelbaum, Professor and Program Director
History Department
Email: nappel@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Brad Skopyk, Assistant Professor
Email: bskopyk@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Human Development

Lubna Chaudhry,  Professor
Email: chaudhry@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Óscar Gil-García, Assistant Professor
Email: ogil@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Leo Wilton,  Professor
Chair, Department of Human Development
Email: lwilton@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Libraries

Caryl Ward, Head of Acquisitions and Subject Librarian
Email: cward@binghamton.edu
Webpage
LACAS Subject Guide

Political Science

Michael Weintraub, Assistant Professor
Email: mweintra@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Public Administration

Susan Appe, Assistant Professor
Email: sappe@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Nadia Rubaii, Associate Professor
Email: nbarrett@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Romance Languages and Literatures

Sandra Casanova-Vizcaíno, Assistant Professor
Email: casanova@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Robyn Cope, Assistant Professor
Email: rcope@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Ana L. Ros, Associate Professor
Email: aros@binghamton.edu
Webpage

 

Sociology

Ana Maria Candela, Assistant Professor
Email: acandela@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Juanita Díaz-Cotto, Professor
Email: companeras1994@yahoo.com
Webpage

Leslie C. Gates, Associate Professor
Email: lgates@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Gladys M. Jiménez-Muñoz, Associate Professor
Email: gjimenez@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Joshua Price, Professor
Email: jmprice@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Kelvin Santiago-Valles, Associate Professor
Email: stgokel@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Dale W. Tomich, Professor
Email: dtomich@binghamton.edu
Webpage

 

Last Updated: 10/11/16