Link Foundation Fellowships Newsletter

Inside this Issue


Meet this Year's Fellowship Recipients

DONOR LIST — 2011-12

We would like to thank the following donors for their generosity during our 2011-12 appeal to raise additional funds to enlarge the Link Foundation endowments to support the Foundation’s very worthy purposes:


Douglas and Valerie Anderson
Michael E. Augustine
David J. Bayless
Dieter Beike
Frank and Constance Cardullo
Andrew Clark
David Clutz
Clayton and Susan Cook
Matthew Cutts
Sally Darrah
Lois B. DeFleur
Blake P. DeRoss
Matthew J. DeRoss
Cheryl Dimick
Jon and Linda Forbes
Martha Gahring
David and Michaeleen Gdovin
David and Deborah Gouldin
Richard and Jimmie Anne Haisley
Robert and Marian Hansen
Victor Hung
IRSC Foundation
Douglas and Betsy Johnson
Johnson, Lauder & Savidge, LLP
Robert S. and Sally T. Jones
Arthur and Elizabeth Kamlet
Thomas and Nancy Kelly
L-3 Link Simulation & Training
Marilyn C. Link
Lee and Betsy Lynd
Glenn Martin
George and Carole Maul
Stuart and Mary McCarty
Jeffrey W. McKown
Virginia Murray
Richard and Sara Murray
Jimmie Nourse
Valerie Paul
Charles J. Pitrissi
Shirley A. Pomponi
Jack and Sharon Rappaport
Mary Rice
Joanne Rogge
Paul M. Schlosser
Eleanor Sexton
Martin and Connie Silver
Nancy Smith
Brian Thompson
Maureen White
Dennis and Donna Wilt