Graduate Students in Materials Science and Engineering

PhD students in Materials Science and Engineering
           
  PhD student   Faculty Advisor   Email    Expected year
of graduation
 
  Vaddi, Rajesh   B. White   rvaddi1@binghamton.edu    2014  
  Yang, Heng   M. S. Whittingham   hyang7@binghamton.edu    2014  
  Wu, Lingling   S. Levy   lwu7@binghamton.edu    2014  
  Sallis, Shawn   L. Piper   ssallis1@binghamton.edu    2014  
  Nandur, Abishek   B. White   anandur1@binghamton.edu    2015  
  Fang, Jin   M. S. Whittingham   jfang2@binghamton.edu    2015   
  Wen, Bohua   M. S. Whittingham   bwen2@binghamton.edu    2015   
  Dong, Zhixin   M. S. Whittingham   zdong2@binghamton.edu    2015   
  Tong, Linyue   W. Jones   ltong1@binghamton.edu    2016   
  Kang, Ning   C. J. Zhong   nkang3@binghamton.edu    2016   
  Li, Jonathan   G. Zhou   jli102@binghamton.edu    2016   
  Wentlent, Luke   P. Borgesen   lwentle1@binghamton.edu    2016   
  Siu, Carrie   J. Fang   csiu2@binghamton.edu    2017   
  Xhang, Jing   O. Sadik   jzhan106@binghamton.edu    2017   
  Feng, Jun (Judy)   M. S. Whittingham   jfeng18@binghamton.edu    2017   
  Mu, Peng   G. Zhou   pmu1@binghamton.edu    2017   
  Crone, Eric       ecrone1@binghamton.edu    2018  
  Jiang, Shaojie       jiangsj8989@163.com    2018   
  Tong, Yang       tongyang0601@gmail.com    2018   


Master's students in Materials Science and Engineering
         
  Master's student   Faculty Advisor Email Expected year
of graduation
 
  Trimm, Bryan     btrimm1@binghamton.edu 2016   

Last Updated: 12/14/15