Staff

Dr. Krishnaswami Srihari

srihari@binghamton.edu
Executive Vice-Provost of International Education and Global Affairs

Patricia Bello

pbello@binghamton.edu
Assistant Provost for International Education and Global Affairs

Oktay Sekercisoy

oktay@binghamton.edu
Senior Director for Global Strategy, International Partnerships and Education Abroad

Colleen Parks

cparks@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Michaels

michaels@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Mary Burns

mburns@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for Administration

Susan B. Lewis

sblewis@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for International Partnerships

Kerry Stamp

kstamp@binghamton.edu 
Associate Director for Education Abroad

Valerie Chou

kchou@binghamton.edu
Program Coordinator, Dual-Diploma Program

 

Amber Jennings

ajenning@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

Seonghae Jeon

sjeon@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

Nicole Humphrey

nhumphre@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/18/17