Active Alert: Classes canceled rest of today and tomorrow

B-ALERT:Due to forecast, all classes effective 4:30pm today Nov 25 are canceled. There will be no classes Wednesday Nov 26. Adjust travel plans accordingly.

Alert updated: Tuesday, November 25, 2014 3:50 PM

Staff

Dr. Katharine Krebs

kkrebs@binghamton.edu
Vice-Provost of International Education and Director of International Programs

Susan B. Lewis

sblewis@binghamton.edu
Senior Assistant Director

Mary Burns

mburns@binghamton.edu
Assistant Director for Administrative Support

Colleen Parks

cparks@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Suronda Gonzalez

sgonzal@binghamton.edu
Director, Languages Across the Curriculum, Global and International Studies

Kerry Stamp

kstamp@binghamton.edu 
Assistant Director for Study Abroad

Celeste Lee

cjylee@binghamton.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator

Stephen Capobianco

scapobia@binghamton.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator

Oktay Sekercisoy

oktay@binghamton.edu
Director, International Partnership Development

Priscilla Lipsmeyer

plipsmey@binghamton.edu
Secretary, Dual-Diploma Program

Nicole Babcock

nbabcock@binghamton.edu
Keyboard Specialist

Last Updated: 9/3/14