Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Pec
 

Executive Board Members 2013-2014

Chair:
Renee Andrews
Physical Facilities, Project Coordinator for Long Term Planning
randrews@binghamton.edu 

Vice-Chair:
Robert Mess
Watson School of Engineering & Applied Science, IT Specialist
rmess@binghamton.edu

Secretary: 
Mary Jane Sager
Project Staff Associate, NorthEast Center for Chemical Energy Storage (NECCES)
msager@binghamton.edu 

Treasurer:
Nancy Baudendistel
Accounting and Financial Analyst Assistant, Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
nbaudend@binghamton.edu

 

Communications Committee Chair:
Brenda Sedlacek
Project Staff Assistant, Small Scale Systems Integration and Packaging (S³IP) Center
bgates@binghamton.edu

Distinguished Service Award Committee:
Erik Colon
Assistant Director, Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
ecolon@binghamton.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Elise Thornley
Library, Resource Sharing Assistant
thornley@binghamton.edu

Rules Committee:
Nolana Quince
Academic Affairs, Pre-Law Advisor
nquince@binghamton.edu

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/16/14