Executive Board Members 2015-2016

Chair:
Mary Jane Sager
NorthEast Center for Chemical Energy Storage (NECCES), Project Staff Associate
msager@binghamton.edu

Vice-Chair:
Robert Mess
Watson School of Engineering & Applied Science, IT Specialist
rmess@binghamton.edu

Secretary: 
Elise Thornley
Library, Resource Sharing Assistant
thornley@binghamton.edu

Treasurer:
TBD

Communications Committee:
Zoraya Cruz-Bonilla
Student Affairs Assessment and Strategic Initiatives (SAASI), Data Research Assistant
zcruzbon@binghamton.edu

Distinguished Service Award Committee:
Brianna King
Coordinator of Student Services
bking@binghamton.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Sara Wozniak
Decker School of Nursing (DSON), Director of Student Services
swozniak@binghamton.edu

Rules Committee:
Scott Geiger
Information Technology Services (ITS), Senior System Administrator
geigers@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 8/28/15