Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Philosophy Politics And Law
 
Banner

PPL Faculty Advising - Spring 2015

Professor

Office

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Bar On, Bat-Ami (7-6198)
ami@binghamton.edu
by appointment only

 LT-1202

 

 

 

 

Goodman, Charles (7-2610)
cgoodman@binghamton.edu
*
On leave until Feb. 9

LT-1214

 

 

 

 

Guay, Bob (7-3983)
rguay@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT 1216

 

 

 

 3:00-5:00

Morgan-Knapp, Christopher (7-3660)
c.morgan-knapp@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1217

  1:30-3:30    

Pensky, Max (7-4163)
mpensky@binghamton.edu

LT-1208

  2:00-4:00  

 

Preus, Anthony (7-2886)
apreus@binghamton.edu
or by appointment via email

LT-1209

OA 106 (CIW) 



2:00-4:00

2:00-4:00


 

2:00-4:00

 

Reeves, Anthony (7-5188)
areeves@binghamton.edu

 LT-1211

 



 2:00-4:00

 

Tessman, Lisa (7-2269)
ltessman@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1215

 9:30-10:30

 10:00-11:00

 

 

Zinkin, Melissa (7-2297)
mzinkin@binghamton.edu

 LT-1212  9:00-11:00      
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 1/22/15