PPL Faculty Advising - Fall 2015

Professor

Office

 Monday 

 Tuesday 

 Wednesday 

 Thursday 

Bar On, Bat-Ami (7-6198)
ami@binghamton.edu
by appointment only

 LT-1202

 

 

 

 

Goodman, Charles (7-2610)
cgoodman@binghamton.edu

LT-1214

 

 

1:30-3:30

 

Guay, Bob (7-3983)
rguay@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT 1216

 10:45-11:45

 

10:45-11:45 

 

Morgan-Knapp, Christopher
(7-3660)
c.morgan-knapp@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1208

 

1:15-3:15

   

Preus, Anthony (7-2886)
apreus@binghamton.edu
or by appointment via email

LT-1209

OA 106 (CIW) 

OA 106
(CIW)
2:00-4:00

LT 1209
2:00-4:00


 OA 106
(CIW)
2:00-4:00

 

Reeves, Anthony (7-5188)
areeves@binghamton.edu

 LT-1211

 

1:30-2:30

 

10:45-11:45 

Tessman, Lisa (7-2269)
ltessman@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1215

 

 

11:00-12:00
12:30-1:30

 

 

Zinkin, Melissa (7-2297)
mzinkin@binghamton.edu

 LT-1212

9:00-11:00 

     

Last Updated: 8/31/15