Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Philosophy Politics And Law
 
Banner

PPL Faculty Advising - Fall 2014

Professor

Office

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Bar On, Bat-Ami (7-6198)
ami@binghamton.edu
by appointment only

 LT-1202

 

 

 

 

Goodman, Charles (7-2610)
cgoodman@binghamton.edu

LT-1214

 

1:20-2:20

 1:20-2:20

 1:20-2:20

Guay, Bob (7-3983)
rguay@binghamton.edu

LT 1216

 

 

 11:00-1:00

 

Morgan-Knapp, Christopher (7-3660)
c.morgan-knapp@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1217

       

Pensky, Max (7-4163)
mpensky@binghamton.edu

LT-1208

  1:15-3:30  

 

Preus, Anthony (7-2886)
apreus@binghamton.edu
or by appointment via email

LT-1209

OA 106 (CIW) 

 

 

 10:00-12:00

 OA 106 (CIW)

2:00–4:00

LT 1209

Reeves, Anthony (7-5188)
areeves@binghamton.edu

 LT-1211

 

1:00-2:30
4:30-5:00

 

 

Tessman, Lisa (7-2269)
ltessman@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1215

 

 

 

 

Zinkin, Melissa (7-2297)
mzinkin@binghamton.edu

         
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 8/21/14