campus in the fall

Philosophy Faculty Advising - Spring 2016

Professor

Office

 Monday 

 Tuesday 

 Wednesday

 Thursday 

Bar On, Bat-Ami 
ami@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1202

 

 

 

10:30-11:30  

Goodman, Charles
cgoodman@binghamton.edu

LT-1214

 

 

1:30-3:30

 

Guay, Bob
rguay@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT 1216

 

9:00-9:50 

 

 9:00-9:50

Pensky, Max
mpensky@binghamton.edu

LT-1211

 

 

 

1:00-2:45 

Preus, Anthony (7-2886)
apreus@binghamton.edu
or by appointment via email

LT-1209

OA 106 (CIW) 

OA 106
(CIW)

2:00-4:00

LT 1209

2:00-4:00

OA 106
(CIW)

1:00 - 2:00

 

Reeves, Anthony
areeves@binghamton.edu

 LT-1217

 

 

2:00-4:00  

 

Tessman, Lisa
ltessman@binghamton.edu
or by appointment

LT-1215

12:30-1:30 

 

 

1:00-2:00 

Zinkin, Melissa 
mzinkin@binghamton.edu

 LT-1212

 

 

9:00-11:00 

 

Last Updated: 2/1/16