campus in the fall

Philosophy Faculty Advising - Spring 2015

Professor

Office

 Monday 

 Tuesday 

 Wednesday 

 Thursday 

Bar On, Bat-Ami (7-6198)

ami@binghamton.edu

by appointment only

 LT-1202

 

 

 

 

Goodman, Charles (7-2610)

cgoodman@binghamton.edu

LT-1214

 

1:20-2:20

 

 1:20-2:20

Guay, Bob (7-3983)

rguay@binghamton.edu

or by appointment

LT 1216

 

 

 

 3:00-5:00

Morgan-Knapp, Christopher

(7-3660)

c.morgan-knapp@binghamton.edu

or by appointment

LT-1217

 

1:30-3:30

 

 

Pensky, Max (7-4163)

mpensky@binghamton.edu

LT-1208

 

2:00-4:00

 

 

Preus, Anthony (7-2886)

apreus@binghamton.edu

or by appointment via email

LT-1209

OA 106 (CIW) 

2:00-4:00

2:00-4:00

 2:00-4:00

 

Reeves, Anthony (7-5188)

areeves@binghamton.edu

 LT-1211

 

 

 2:00-4:00

 

Tessman, Lisa (7-2269)

ltessman@binghamton.edu

or by appointment

LT-1215

 9:30-10:30

 10:00-11:00

 

 

Zinkin, Melissa (7-2297)

mzinkin@binghamton.edu

 LT-1212

 

 

 9:00-11:00

 

Last Updated: 6/23/15