Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Physics
Campus gathering

Physics Department Administration

Department Chair
Eric Cotts
Professor, Department Chair and Co-Director of
Materials Science Program
Office: S2-508
Phone: 607-777-4371

Assistant to the Chair
Jane E. Russell
Office: S2-257
Phone: 607-777-4609

Undergraduate Director
Masatsugu Suzuki
Office: Science 2 - Room 157 A
Phone: (607) 777-4320

Graduate Director
Charles A. Nelson
Office: Science 2 - Room 408
Phone: (607) 777-4317

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 7/24/14