Physics Directory - Faculty

Professor Pegor AyinajianPegor Aynajian
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- G67
Phone:607-777-4627
Email:aynajian@binghamton.edu

Cotts, Eric Eric Cotts
Professor  and Co-Director
Materials Science Program
Office: S2-508
Phone: 607-777-4371
Email: ecotts@binghamton.edu

Dr.JangJoon Jang
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-259
Phone: 607-777-4279
Email: jjoon@binghamton.edu

Aleksey Kolmogorov-New Faculty-Aug 2012Aleksey Kolmogorov
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 150
Phone: 607-777-4360
Email: kolmogorov@binghamton.edu

Lawler, Michael

Michael Lawler
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-261
Phone: 607-777-4331
Email: michael.lawler@binghamton.edu

Wei-Chen LeeWei-Cheng Lee
Assistant Professor
Office:
Phone:
Email:

Dr. LevyStephen Levy
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-263
Phone: 607-777-3066
Email: slevy@binghamton.edu

Dr. Roxana MargineRoxana Margine
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 411
Phone: 607-777-4376
Email: rmargine@binghamton.edu

Dr. Jeff Mativetsky-New Physics Faculty- fall 2012Jeffrey Mativetsky
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 152
Phone: 607-777-4352
Email: jmativet@binghamton.edu

Nelson, Charles

Charles Nelson
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Office: S2-408
Phone: 607-777-4317
Email: cnelson@binghamton.edu

Piper

Louis Piper
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-262
Phone: 607-777-3086
Email: lpiper@binghamton.edu

Dr. Bonggu Shim-New Faculty-fall 2012Bonggu Shim
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 154
Phone: 607-777-4362
Email: bshim@binghamton.edu

Suzuki, MasatsuguMasatsugu Suzuki
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies  
Office: S2-157 A
Phone: 607-777-4320
Email: suzuki@binghamton.edu

White, BruceBruce White
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: S2-258
Phone: 607-777-2843
Email: bwhite@binghamton.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Greenberg, NewtonNewton Greenberg
Professor Emeritus
Email: ngrnberg@binghamton.edu

 

Stannard, Carl R

Carl R Stannard
Professor Emeritus
Email: stannard@binghamton.edu


Tsu-Ming WuTsu-Ming Wu
Professor Emeritus
Office: S2-411
Phone: 607-777-2474
Email: tmwu@binghamton.edu 

Venugopalan, SrinivasaSrinivasa Venugopolan
Bartle Professor
Office: S2-511
Phone: 607-777-2776
Email: fac234@binghamton.edu

Pompi, Robert

Robert Pompi
Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: S2-345
Phone: 607-777-4262
Email: rpompi@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 8/30/14