Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Physics
 
Photo of Professor Eric Cotts


Physics Directory - Faculty

Professor Pegor AyinajianPegor Aynajian
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- G67
Phone:607-777-4627
Email:aynajian@binghamton.edu

Cotts, Eric Eric Cotts
Professor, Department Chair and Co-Director
Materials Science Program
Office: S2-508
Phone: 607-777-4371
Email: ecotts@binghamton.edu

Dr.ThejaTheja N. DeSilva
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-244
Phone: 607-777-3853
Email: tdesilva@binghamton.edu

Dr.JangJoon Jang
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-259
Phone: 607-777-4279
Email: jjoon@binghamton.edu

Aleksey Kolmogorov-New Faculty-Aug 2012Aleksey Kolmogorov
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 150
Phone: 607-777-4360
Email: kolmogorov@binghamton.edu

Lawler, Michael

Michael Lawler
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-261
Phone: 607-777-4331
Email: michael.lawler@binghamton.edu

Dr. LevyStephen Levy
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-263
Phone: 607-777-3066
Email: slevy@binghamton.edu

Dr. Roxana MargineRoxana Margine
Research Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 411
Phone: 607-777-4360
Email: rmargine@binghamton.edu

Dr. Jeff Mativetsky-New Physics Faculty- fall 2012Jeffrey Mativetsky
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 152
Phone: 607-777-4352
Email: jmativet@binghamton.edu

Jon Nale Jonathan Nale
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: S2-G41
Phone:
Email: jnale@binghamton.edu

Nelson, Charles

Charles Nelson
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Office: S2-408
Phone: 607-777-4317
Email: cnelson@binghamton.edu

Piper

Louis Piper
Assistant Professor
Office: S2-262
Phone: 607-777-3086
Email: lpiper@binghamton.edu

Barbara Poliks

Barbara Poliks
Research Associate Professor
Office: S2-245
Phone: 607-777-6534
Email: bpoliks@binghamton.edu

Pompi, Robert

Robert Pompi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: S2-345
Phone: 607-777-4262
Email: rpompi@binghamton.edu

Dr. Bonggu Shim-New Faculty-fall 2012Bonggu Shim
Assistant Professor
Office: S2- 154
Phone: 607-777-4362
Email: bshim@binghamton.edu

Sileo, RichardRichard Sileo
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: S2-510
Phone: 607-777-5189
Email: rsileo@binghamton.edu

ItsukoItsuko Suzuki
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: S2-157
Phone: 607-777-4320
Email: itsuko@binghamton.edu

Suzuki, MasatsuguMasatsugu Suzuki
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies  
Office: S2-157 A
Phone: 607-777-4320
Email: suzuki@binghamton.edu

Telesca,AndrewAndrew Telesca
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: S2- 512
Phone: 607-777-4392
Email: atelesca@binghamton.edu

White, BruceBruce White
Associate Professor
Office: S2-258
Phone: 607-777-2843
Email: bwhite@binghamton.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Greenberg, NewtonNewton Greenberg
Professor Emeritus
Email: ngrnberg@binghamton.edu

 

Stannard, Carl R

Carl R Stannard
Professor Emeritus
Email: stannard@binghamton.edu


Tsu-Ming WuTsu-Ming Wu
Professor Emeritus
Office: S2-411
Phone: 607-777-2474
Email: tmwu@binghamton.edu 

Venugopalan, SrinivasaSrinivasa Venugopolan
Bartle Professor
Office: S2-511
Phone: 607-777-2776
Email: fac234@binghamton.edu

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 7/24/14