Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Political Science
 

Graduate Student Directory

PhD Program

Jeremy Berkowitz
jberkow5@binghamton.edu

Diana Branduse
dbrandu1@binghamton.edu

Allison Bugenis
abugeni1@binghamton.edu

Eliya Cornblit
ecornbl1@binghamton.edu

Marc Davignon
mdavign1@binghamton.edu

Shawn Donahue
sdonahu1@binghamton.edu

Katherine Felt
kfelt1@binghamton.edu

Amuitz Garmendia
agarmen1@binghamton.edu

Alena Gericke
agerick1@binghamton.edu

Patrick Jeffery
pjeffer1@binghamton.edu    

Carl Kalmick
ckalmic1@binghamton.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Galymzhan Kirbassov
gkirbas1@binghamton.edu

Graig Klein
gklein2@binghamton.edu                   

Kyle Mackey
kmackey1@binghamton.edu

Brendan Mark
bmark2@binghamton.edu

Nikolay Merkulov
nmerkul1@binghamton.edu

Eric Moore
emoore6@binghamton.edu

Mert Moral
mmoral17@binghamton.edu

Carlos Moreno Leon
cmoreno1@binghamton.edu

Halil Ozen
hozen1@binghamton.edu

Kourosh Rahimkhani
krahimk1@binghamton.edu  

Giovanni Scaringi
gscarin1@binghamton.edu

Evgeny Sedashov
esedash1@binghamton.edu

Soyuz Shrestha
sshrest1@binghamton.edu

Christine Sylvester
csylves1@binghamton.edu

Sheryl Symons
sgeissi1@binghamton.edu

Ihsan Efe Tokdemir
itokdem1@binghamton.edu

Atanas Tzenev
atzenev1@binghamton.edu

Eric Walsh
ewalsh3@binghamton.edu

Zhiyuan Wang
zwang23@binghamton.edu

Joshua Whaley
jwhaley1@binghamton.edu

Hyun Jin Youn
hyoun1@binghamton.edu

Andrei Zhirnov
azhirno1@binghamton.edu

 

MA Program

Aaron Wilcox
awilcox2@binghamton.edu

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 8/24/15