Welcome to the Creative Activities and Research Team

Co-Chairs

Howard Brown

Howard Brown
hgbrown@binghamton.edu
Professor, Department of History

Mary Beth Curtin

Mary Beth Curtin
mcurtin@binghamton.edu
Associate Director, The Small Scale Systems Integration and Packaging Center (S3IP)

Terry Deak

Terry Deak
tdeak@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor of Psychology

 

Sponsors

Donald G Nieman

Donald G Nieman
dnieman@binghamton.edu
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Bahghat Sammakia

Bahgat Sammakia
bahgat@binghamton.edu
Vice President, Research

 

Road Map Team Representative

Ganna Veresotska

Ganna Veresotska
gveresotska@gmail.com
Consulting Intern, Office of the President
Major: BS Accounting & Leadership, 2013, MS Accounting, 2014

 
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 3/15/13