SaveSave

Dickinson Town Council

Dickinson Town Council is our very own student run government for the community.  They hold their meetings on Tuesday nights at 9 p.m. in a different Dickinson Hall Lounge each week. Meet the 2016-17 Dickinson Town Council Executive Board Members

2016- 2017 Executive Board Members

President: Sarah Kumar
skumar14@binghamton.edu
(914)409-2347


Executive VP: Harry Haran
hharan1@binghamton.edu
(914)999-0527

Chief Financial Officer: Anthony DeNinis
adenini1@binghamton.edu
(607)242-2992

Social VP: Sameerah Shaik
sshaik3@binghamton.edu
(845)596-4033

Academic VP: Jarita Liang
jliang52@binghamton.edu
(347)223-1179

VP of Public Relations: Anastasia Tsolis
atsolis1@binghamton.edu
(516)413-6115

VP of Alumni Relations: Katherine Festa
kfesta1@binghamton.edu
(607)759-4023

Last Updated: 7/5/16