Skip header content and main navigationBinghamton University, State University of New York - S3ip
 

Advisory Board Members

Betza  Steven Betza

  Corporate Director Future Enterprise Initiative
  Lockheed Martin
  Mail Stop 0154 1801 State Route 17C Owego, NY 13827
  (607)761-7353
  Steven.betza@lmco.com

William Chen  William Chen

  Senior Technical Advisor 
  ASE Group
  3590 Peterson Way Santa Clara, CA 95054
  William.chen@aseus.com

  

Duggal  Anil Duggal

  Chief Scientist/ Solar Portfolio Leader
  GE Global Research
  One Research Circle Niskayuna, NY 12309
  duggal@ge.com

Katharine Frase  Katharine Frase

  Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
  IBM Public Sector
  294 Route 100 Somers, NY 10589
  frase@us.ibm.com

Melissa Hines  Melissa Hines

  Director, Cornell Center for Materials Research 
  Cornell University
  627 Clark Hall Ithaca, NY 14850
  Mah11@cornell.edu

Jim Libous  James P. Libous

  IEEE Fellow Strategic Technology Research & Development
  Lockheed Martin Corporation
  1801 State Route 17C, MD 0302 Owego, NY 13827
  Jim.libous@lmco.com

 

Master  Raj Master

  Retired, General Manager, IC Packaging, Quality and Reliability Microsoft
  One Microsoft Way Redmond, Washington 98052
  rajmaster08@gmail.com

  

PentarisMichael Pentaris

President/CEO
Custom Electronics, Inc.
87 Browne Street Oneonta, NY 13820
mpentaris@customelec.com                                                                         

 

Rai  Amarjit "Amar" Rai

  Director, Controls Engineering
  BAE Systems
  1098 Clark Street Endicott, NY 13760
  amarjit.rai@baesystems.com

SammakiaBahgat Sammakia

Director, S3IP; Vice President for Research
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000 Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
bahgat@binghamton.edu

SrihariKrishnaswami “Hari” Srihari

Dean and Distinguished Professor
Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000 Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
srihari@binghamton.edu

truittRalph Truitt

Retired Corning Incorporated
7 Fox Lane East Painted Post, NY 14870
ratruitt@stny.rr.com

Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000   Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Last Updated: 11/28/16