Skip header content and main navigationBinghamton University, State University of New York - S3ip
 

Advisory Board Members

Linda Dickerson Hartsock

Director Community Engagement and Economic Development Syracuse University
The Warehouse 350 West Fayette Street Syracuse, NY 13244-3050
ldhart01@syr.edu

more

JoelJoel Kellman

Co-Founder and Venture Partner GGV
Capital2494 Sand Hill Road Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025
jkellman@ggvc.com
tengel@ggvc.com - Assistant

more

 

jamesJames P. Libous

  IEEE Fellow Strategic Technology Research & Development
  Lockheed Martin Corporation
  1801 State Route 17C, MD 0302 Owego, NY 13827
  Jim.libous@lmco.com

 more

Michael Pentaris

President/CEO
Custom Electronics, Inc.
87 Browne Street Oneonta, NY 13820
mpentaris@customelec.com                                                                                 

more

Dr. Bahgat Sammakia

S3IP Director and President for Research,
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Binghamton University
PO Box 6000 Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Bhagat@binghamton.edu

more

Dr. Krishnaswami “Hari” Srihari

Dean and Distinguished Professor
Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000 Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Srihari@binghamton.edu

more

chenWilliam Chen

Senior Technical Advisor ASE
3590 Peterson Way Santa Clara, CA 95054
Wiiliam.chen@aseus.com

    more


amarAmarjit "Amar" Rai

Director, Controls Engineering BAE Systems
1098 Clark Street Endicott, NY 13760
amarjit.rai@baesystems.com

more

hinesMelissa Hines

Director,Cornell Center for Materials Research Cornell University
Baker Laboratory, Room B-48 144 East Ave Ithaca, NY 14850
Mah11@cornell.edu

 more

truittRalph Truitt

Retired Corning Incorporated
7 Fox Lane East Painted Post, NY 14870
ratruitt@stny.rr.com

more

fraseKatharine Frase

Vice President and Chief Technology Officer IBM Public Sector
294 Route 100 Somers, NY 10589
frase@us.ibm.com

more

rajRaj Master

General Manager, IC Packaging, Quality and Reliability Microsoft
One Microsoft Way Redmond, Washington 98052
rajm@microsoft.com

more

Steven Betza

Corporate Director Electronics Engineering & Packaging Lockheed Martin CE&T
Mail Stop 0154 1801 State Route 17C Owego, NY 13827
Steven.betza@lmco.com  

anilAnil Duggal

GE Global Research
One Research Circle Niskayuna, NY 12309
duggal@ge.com

more

Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000   Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Last Updated: 11/17/14