Advisory Board

The Binghamton University Scholars Program is a University-wide program with advisors (to the executive director) from every school/college at Binghamton, as well as administrators from Admissions and the Division of Student Affairs.

The 2013-2014 Advisory Board members are:

William Ziegler 
Executive Director, Binghamton University Scholars Program
Associate Professor, T. J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Principal Investigator, Federal Aviation Administration #10g-009
ziegler@binghamton.edu

Donald Loewen
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Instruction
Dept. Chair and Associate Professor, German and Russian Studies
djloewen@binghamton.edu

Mary LaCourt
Administrative Assistant, Binghamton University Scholars Program
mlacourt@binghamton.edu

David Campbell
Department Chairman and Associate Professor, College of Community and Public Affairs
Director, Philanthropy Incubutor
dcampbell@binghamton.edu

Ann Fronczek
Clinical Assiociate Professor, Decker School of Nursing
Director, Nursing Undergraduate Program
fronczek@binghamton.edu

Michael Elmore
Visiting Associate Professor, Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Director, Engineering Design Division
melmore@binghamton.edu

Andrew Morris
Associate Director, Admissions
ahmorris@binghamton.edu

Katherine Bouman
Assistant Director, Binghamton University Scholars Program
ksbouman@binghamton.edu

Itai Ferber
President, Binghamton University Scholars Program Council
iferber1@binghamton.edu

Kaitlin Biagiotti
Vice President, Binghamton University Scholars Program Council
kbiagio1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 8/28/14