Advisory Board

The Binghamton University Scholars Program is a University-wide program with advisors (to the executive director) from every school/college at Binghamton, as well as administrators from Admissions and the Division of Student Affairs.

The Advisory Board members are:

William Ziegler 
Executive Director, Binghamton University Scholars Program

Associate Professor, T. J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Principal Investigator, Federal Aviation Administration #10g-009
ziegler@binghamton.edu

Donald Loewen
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Instruction and Enrollment Management 
Associate Professor, German and Russian Studies
djloewen@binghamton.edu

Mary LaCourt
Administrative Assistant, Binghamton University Scholars Program
mlacourt@binghamton.edu

David Campbell
Department Chairman and Associate Professor, College of Community and Public Affairs
Director, Philanthropy Incubutor
dcampbell@binghamton.edu

Ann Fronczek
Assistant Professor, Decker School of Nursing
Director, Nursing Undergraduate Program
fronczek@binghamton.edu

Michael Elmore
Visiting Associate Professor, Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Director, Engineering Design Division
melmore@binghamton.edu

Andrew Morris
Associate Director, Admissions
ahmorris@binghamton.edu

Katherine Bouman
Assistant Director, Binghamton University Scholars Program
ksbouman@binghamton.edu


Kaitlin Biagiotti
President, Binghamton University Scholars Program Council
kbiagio1@binghamton.edu 


Tatiana Requijo
Vice President, Binghamton University Scholars Program Council
trequij1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 1/27/16