Professional Mentors

Every entering Binghamton University Scholar has the privilege of selecting a mentor from the top administrators, faculty and staff.

The Professional Mentors are:

Anna Addonisio 
Associate Dean for Administration, Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
aaddonis@binghamton.edu

April Thompson 
Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs
athomps@binghamton.edu

Brian Rose, Esq.
Vice President, Student Affairs
brose@binghamton.edu

JoAnn Navarro
Vice President, Operations

jnavarro@binghamton.edu 

Donald Nieman
Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs 
dnieman@binghamton.edu

Peter Donovick
Professor of Psychology and Director, Environmental Neuropsychology Laboratory
donovick@binghamton.edu

David Campbell 
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration
dcamp@binghamton.edu

Jim Broschart 
Vice President for Advancement
jbrosch@binghamton.edu

Wayne Jones 
Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry
Former Interim Dean, Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
wjones@binghamton.edu

Terrence Deak,
Professor, Department of Psychology; Former, Chief of Staff - Binghamton University

tdeak@binghamton.edu 

Ann Fronczek
Assistant Professor, Decker School of Nursing
fronczek@binghamton.edu 

Susan Strehle
Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
sstrehle@binghamton.edu

Michelle Jones,Assistant Director and Freshmen Pre-Health Advisor, Harpur Academic Advising
mdjones@binghamton.edu

Holly Horn
Assistant Director, Fleishman Center for Careers and Professional Development 
hhorn@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 11/18/15