Student Council

The 2013-2014 Scholars Student Council Officers are:

President
Itai Ferber
iferber1@binghamton.edu

Vice President
Kaitlin Biagiotti
kbiagio1@binghamton.edu

Secretary
Arianna Gorkowitz
agorkow1@binghamton.edu

Social Chair
Abigail Giles
agiles4@binghamton.edu

Treasurer
Caroline Weiss
cweiss2@binghamton.edu

Sophomore Representative
Ryan O'Rourke
rorourk1@binghamton.edu

Public Relations Coordinator
Michael Dolan
mdolan3@binghamton.edu

Community Service Chair
Dana Mirro
dmirro1@binghamton.edu

Academic Chair
Tatiana Requijo
trequij1@binghamton.edu

Junior Class Representative
Sophie Gamer
sgamer1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 9/15/14