World Times

Travel Home page

This table contains a list of times across the world
Europe and Central Asia USA and North America Asia and Pacific Rim
Greenwich Mean Time (London) (GMT):03:34:47 PM Binghamton, New York :10:34:47 AM  
Stockholm (GMT +1):04:34:47 PM Atlantic Time (GMT-4) :11:34:47 AM Samoa (GMT-11) :04:34:47 AM
Amsterdam (GMT +1) :04:34:47 PM Montreal (GMT-5) :10:34:47 AM Eniwetok (GMT-12) :03:34:47 AM
Rome (GMT +1) :04:34:47 PM Eastern Time (New York City) (GMT-5) :10:34:47 AM Wellington (GMT +12) :03:34:47 AM
Helsinki (GMT +2) :05:34:47 PM Central Time (Chicago) (GMT-6) :09:34:47 AM Magadan (GMT +11) :02:34:47 AM
Israel (GMT +2) :05:34:47 PM Mountain Time(Denever) (GMT-7) :08:34:47 AM Sydney (GMT +10) :01:34:47 AM
Moscow (GMT +3) :06:34:47 PM Pacific Time (Los Angelos) (GMT-8) :07:34:47 AM Tokyo (GMT +9) :12:34:47 AM
Baku (GMT +4) :07:34:47 PM Alaska (GMT-9) :06:34:47 AM Hong Kong (GMT +8) :11:34:47 PM
New Delhi (GMT +5) :08:34:47 PM Hawaii (GMT-10) :05:34:47 AM Bangkok (GMT +7) :10:34:47 PM
Dhakar (GMT +6) :09:34:47 PM Brazilia (GMT-3) :12:34:47 PM  
     

Travel Home page

Last Updated: 11/26/13