Search Target

Faculty & Staff Office Hours

Fall 2017 Semester


 

Faculty
/ STAFF

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

John W. Chaffee LT 608  W 2:00-3:30 & R 10:30-12 noon x7-4168 chaffee@binghamton.edu
Zu-yan Chen LSG 612 M, W 3:30-4:30 x7-3056 zychen@binghamton.edu
John Cheng LSG 666 T, R 2:30 - 3:30 x7-3880 jcheng@binghamton.edu
Sungdai Cho LSG 678 M, W 3:30 - 4:30 x7-3950 sundy@binghamton.edu
Charles Goodman LT 1214 W 2:00 - 4:00 x7-2610 cgoodman@binghamton.edu
Sandy Hamilton-Ziegler LSG 654 M - F 8:30-4:00 x7-4522 sziegler@binghamton.edu
Mariko Hashimoto LSG 664 W 10:30 - 12:30 x7-3667 mhashimo@binghamton.edu
Nicholas Kaldis LSG 677 W 10:00 - 12 noon x7-5796 nkaldis@binghamton.edu
Shu-Min T. Kaldis LSG 621 T, R 12:40-1:10 in FA 351 x7-3869 smkaldis@binghamton.edu
Immanuel Kim LSG 501D M - F 11 - 12 noon x7-3880  ikim@binghamton.edu
Sonja Kim LSG 610 R 1:00 - 2:30 x7-3880 skim@binghamton.edu
Robert Ji-Song Ku
LSG 654 M, W 10:30 - 12 noon x7-4517 jku@binghamton.edu
TaeHee Lee LSG 622 W 3:30-4:30 & R 4:30-5:30   tlee@binghamton.edu
Cynthia Marasigan LSG 623 W 11:00 - 1:00 x7-2714  cmarasig@binghamton.edu
Katherine Martineau LSG 680 W 12 -1 (M/F appt.) x7-3880 kbmartin@binghamton.edu
So-Jin Moon LSG 678 T 3:30-4:30 & W 2:00-3:00 x7-3880 smoon@binghamton.edu
Eunjin Park LSG 669 M, W 1:00 - 2:00 x7-4517
epark@binghamton.edu
Michael Pettid
LSG 674 ON LEAVE   mpettid@binghamton.edu
Junko Schwartzman LSG 622 M 1:15-2:15 & W 9:00-10:00   jischwar@binghamton.edu
Rumiko Sode LSG 671 ON LEAVE x7-3880 rsode@binghamton.edu
Chenqing Song LSG 619 T, R 11:30 - 12:30 x7-3880 csong@binghamton.edu
David Stahl
LSG 654 ON LEAVE x7-3880 dstahl@binghamton.edu
Roberta Strippoli LSG 668 T, R 10:00-11:00 x7-3880 rstrippo@binghamton.edu
Kayo Yoshida LSG 617 M 3:00-4:00 & W 2:00-3:00 x7-3883 kyoshida@binghamton.edu
Lisa Yun
LN 1144   x7-6405 lisayun@binghamton.edu
Hong Zhang
LSG 681 T, R 12:00-1:00 x7-3880 hzhang@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 10/13/17